Walk in wardrobe with a chest of drawers.We want you to feel at home.
Comfortable Convenient Private Room

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A warm welcome to a newly furbished apartment near to many amenities; public transport, international dining, entertainment, leisure and tourism are a walk away. Clean, comfortable room, functional and quality (100% cotton bedding and towels).

The space

"Bon Repos", a good rest in a clean, clear, comfortable and convenient space with a relaxed atmosphere. Secure access to this newly decorated first floor apartment (keys/fob deposit). Please note that this is a non-smoking home.

Guest access

Guests have their own private room, plus the shared WC (with hand washing sink) and shower/bathroom. Use of the kitchen is not included. Please note that this is a first floor residency in a block of flats. Security door not suitable for disability.

Interaction with guests

We love living here and, if possible, are happy to help with queries about this locality.

Other things to note

Minimum 2 night stay. No pets or children, please.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit £65
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

This is a no smoking apartment. Also, please, in consideration of our neighbours, quiet after 11pm. Thank you.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Liz User Profile
May 2017
Just had a really fantastic stay here. Caffy was really warm and welcoming, the place was spotless and really comfortable. I found it easily (so convenient for public transport), great food and venues near by and I also found a PureGym locally. Would definitely return if I need to visit again in the future. Thanks Caffy!

Pierre User Profile
May 2017
Caffy's place offers great value for the solo traveler looking for a clean, quiet, conveniently located room.

Edwin User Profile
May 2017
I had a pleasant time at Caffy's place. The Tube is close by and is easy to get to central London from there. Caffy's place offers good value.
Caffy User Profile
Response from Caffy:
Thanks Edwin, and will take all on board. Best wishes x
May 2017

Pierre User Profile
March 2017
Fine, as ever. -- See my previous reviews...

Pierre User Profile
March 2017
Caffy's room is clean, quiet, has a comfortable single bed and a table to work on, as well as a large cupboard with a cabinet. The shared bathroom is always clean. Door-to-door, it takes about half and hour to any point in central London from either New Cross or Deptford, and just 20 minutes to the City. Recommended to solo travelers.

Pierre User Profile
December 2016
Another excellent 2-night stay at Caffy's. Very clean room & bathroom, comfortable bed, well equipped and spacious room. Very easy and quick commute to the City (Cannon Street) by train from either New Cross or Deptford stations. 20mn from the apartment's door to Cannon Street. The local environment is not fantastic but as a place to stay when commuting to the City, I highly recommend Caffy's. And, yes, she is very nice and welcoming.

Pierre User Profile
November 2016
Very nice short stay at Caffy's. The room and bathroom were very clean. The room is relatively spacious and well-equipped (desk, wardrobe). There is nothing particularly attractive in the neighborhood but it felt safe at night and is very well connected to central London: 5 minutes walk to station, then 10mn train ride to Cannon Street. Caffy is very nice and welcomed me graciously despite my arriving at 10.30pm. This rental provides great value for money; I highly recommend it for solo travelers on a budget.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Caffy User Profile

Friendly and down to earth. From a creative background. Welcome to our home.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings