2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Quiet town house with a small private garden - 10 minutes walk from the town center and 15 train station - Public transport - 20 minutes by car from the beaches and hiking trails -
translated by Google

Maison de ville calme comprenant un petit jardin privé - 10mn à pied du centre ville et 15 gare SNCF - Transports en commun - 20mn en voiture des plages et sentiers de randonnées -

The space

I welcome you with pleasure for a night, a week or more. During your stay made like at home, respecting the house of Germain, my collocataire (and feather and scarlett, cats). No breakfast provided but enough to make a coffee or tea. see you soon!
translated by Google

je vous accueille avec plaisir pour une nuit , une semaine ou plus . durant votre séjour faite comme chez vous , dans le respect de la maison de Germain , mon collocataire (et de plume et scarlett, les chats). Pas de petit déjeuner prévu mais de quoi ce faire un café ou un thé. a bientôt!

Guest access

1 bedroom garden side, (sleeps 2). The house and the garden are at your disposal during your stay. As well as all appliances and TV. Wireless.
translated by Google

1 chambre coté jardin, ( 2 couchages). la maison et le jardin sont à votre disposition durant votre séjour. ainsi que tout l' électroménager et la TV . Wifi.

Interaction with guests

I live on the spot
translated by Google

Je vis sur place

Other things to note

No dishes during your stay, the dishwasher takes care of it! My cats are glue pot, close the door otherwise they will come to sleep against you ...
translated by Google

Pas de vaisselle pendant votre séjour, le lave vaisselle s'en charge !
Mes chats sont des pot de colle , fermez la porte sinon elles viendront dormir contre vous ...


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Respect des lieux et de nos animaux en toute bonne intelligence.
Possibilité de fumer dans le jardin.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nikki User Profile
May 2017
Nicolas is a great host and even left us cookies to try. Although he did not speak English and my French is awful we managed with (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate. Great location for a weekend in Cherbourg.

Justinas User Profile
May 2017
Nice cozy place to stay at, very hospitable host, organised everything to perfection. You'll find lovely and very friendly cats. The location is very good connection to the town centre and major sites, the convenience store is just next door. Definitely recommend to have a try if you like the quiet place and nice pets who are always ready to accompany you.

Charles User Profile
August 2017
Nicolas is a nice young man with a comfortable room. I was unsure about a few details about his house, but since I spoke no French, and he no English, it was difficult. I suggest he provide a written description of house details in English for non-French speakers. Other than that, everything was fine!

Marina User Profile
October 2016
Lucille and Nicolas were lovely hosts and their adorable cats were curious and very friendly. The accommodation is simple and clean. I had everything I needed.

Frederick User Profile
August 2017
Je recommande ce logement pour celles où ceux qui souhaitent la tranquillité

Benjamin User Profile
July 2017
Logement bien situé par rapport à la ville tout en étant dans un quartier très calme. Propreté irréprochable. Je le recommande à tous ceux qui cherchent la tranquillité.

Sylvie User Profile
July 2017
Nous avons passé une nuit chez Nicolas. Chambre simple mais agréable dans une rue calme. La chambre donne sur le jardin. La literie est bonne. La chambre et la salle de bain sont adaptées et propres. Deux chats très affectueux, vivent dans la maison. Nicolas est accueillant et c'est avec plaisir que nous reviendrions chez lui si l'occasion s'y prête. Merci Nicolas pour ton accueil.

Cherbourg, FranceJoined in June 2015
Nicolas User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings