Waterside Apartment Gold Coast

Private room

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Own bathroom, BBQ area, tennis court, swimming pool & spa. 350 metres from bus stop. Close to Wet & Wild, Dreamworld & Movieworld on Australia's famous Gold Coast. Internet connection, security car park. Fabulous water views from lounge. A hostess who welcomes company.
2 bedrooms available - queen size bed in one & 2 singles in other. Use of rice cooker, microwave, BBQ area and fridge with tea and coffee making facilities. Able to order a water taxi to pick you up from your own marina berth.
Walk to restaurants and local shopping centre. A visit to Coombaba Wetlands enables visitors to enjoy a close up encounter with Kangaroos & Wallabies in their natural habitat and is a short drive or bike ride from home.
A range of local markets can be visited at weekends as well as the hinterland and wildlife sanctuaries for nature lovers. Mount Warning is a great climb for fit people and the views from the top are worth the climb.
Mount Tambourine is a short 45 minute drive and features bushwalking and an elevated skywalk providing direct entry to upper and middle canopies of the lush rain forest. The Cedar Creek Falls 500 metre walk offers views of waterfalls cascades and rock pools.
Gallery Walk at Mount Tambourine features galleries, antique shops and restaurants. The Botanic Gardens are beautifully maintained and a great place to have a picnic.
The Gold Coast coastline is dotted with beaches with white sand and great surf with great facilities and restaurants and a day spent visiting the beaches is great fun.
This apartment is situated metres from the Broadwater with spectacular water views.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £21 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £24
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Residents are requested to restrict noise in BBQ area after 9pm.
Consumption of food & alcohol in bedrooms not permitted.
Cooking facilites: microwave, fully equipped gas BBQ & entertaining area, rice cooker, eating utensils.
Council rules restrict more than 4 guests residing in this apartment
No third party bookings


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

145 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lisa User Profile
September 2017
It was abit weird at first not knowing it was just rooms that we organised. Bev was the perfect host no doubt. Daughter and I needed to be by ourselves though so i shall check next time that its a whole apartment or a room...

Sultana User Profile
August 2017
Bev is a lovely lady with a kind heart, enjoyed staying at her place.

Elizabeth User Profile
August 2017
Beverley is a charming host - enthusiastic and thoughtful. Coordinating our arrival was a breeze thanks to Beverley's good communication. Her home is in a lovely location, with stunning views across the water. Her two cats are well socialized and seemed unperturbed by our presence. Highly recommend a stay with Beverly if you are looking for somewhere around this location.

Eva-Maria User Profile
July 2017
We were so lucky to have stayed with Bev! Listening to her adventures and travels really inspired me to get myself going. Lovely home, great atmosphere, very conviently positioned, and the perfect getaway location for us!

Caitlin User Profile
June 2017
Beautiful house and view. Good location (would reccomend hiring car). No private/seperate living area for guests. Not recommended if you need/want your own space. Bev is welcoming and friendly. As are her cats.

Elena User Profile
May 2017
Thank you Beverley for your hospitality. We've spent great time staying at your house. Thanks for your positive thinking, easy going approach and relaxing atmosphere.

Manasi User Profile
April 2017
Beverley was an amazing host. She is great to talk to. My husband and I (especially my husband) were amazed by Beverley's life experiences, we learnt so much from her. She was also very helpful and made us feel at home. Her place is located in a very central location and along with being peaceful, has quite a few good places to eat. We would definitely love to stay here again!!!!

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in August 2012
Beverley User ProfileBeverley is a superhost.

Retired Registered Nurse. Enjoy an active lifestyle on the Gold Coast which includes the gym, tennis, cycling, swimming and walking. Have travelled extensively and enjoy meeting people from other countries and cultures.
Currently studying Spanish at University of the 3rd Age.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings