Entrance. Please wave the access card at the security guard Our backyard..suitable for BBQ or morning walk

9 guests

4 rooms

4 beds

3 baths

9 guests

4 rooms

4 beds

3 baths

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy homestay for family and kids


Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 45%
Weekend Price: £66 / night


The space

A modern-contemporary concept homestay at district of Jitra, Kedah, Malaysia. Fully equipped house with 24hrs security, gated and guarded. Additional club house facilities eg.swimming pool, gym, etc. You will feel the pleasant and relaxing like home.

We provide you the luxurious accommodation with 5 stars hotel bed quality and duvet. A spacious home can accommodate at least 8 pax.

s () or e-mail

Higher institution and collages around are:
1) Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)
2) Politeknik
3) MRSM Kubang Pasu

Pulau Langkawi (Kuala Perlis) Jetty is around 35 minutes.

Weekly rental and monthly rental are negotiable.

Guest access

Close to airport and exit highway :-
Plus Highway (exit Kepala Batas) if from south.
Plus Highway (exit Jitra) if from north.

Easy access to Kepala Batas Airport (5 mins)

Interaction with guests

Available to or call the owner during the stay.

The neighbourhood

The neighborhood are consist of middle upper community. Pleasant scenery and relaxing.

Thai Restaurants, mamak (Nasi Kandar Royale) is within 1-2km away. Since Jitra is a quite city at night, we recommend you to experience nighttime hot-spots at Alor Setar town.

Getting around

Public transportation are quite far from the house area. Travelers need to walk about 1 km to find the public transport at the main road. Having own transport or car rental (available at the airport) will be more convenience.

Spacious parking space are available.

Other things to note

An access card will be provided upon check in. RM100 of deposit is needed upon check in and refundable upon check out.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

1) Only HALAL foods are allowed in this house.
2) Liquor are prohibited
3) No pets allowed



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Check In
Zainuzu User Profile
October 2016
The house is beautiful but needs some improvement. Living hall really needs an aircon as it is very humid even at night. The aircon in the bedrooms are also not cold except for one room upstairs. The house need some entertainment its boring. The TV is not working. (imagine sitting in the livinghall with 4 small kids and no tv?? ). At that price, i could have stayed at a nice hotel with a pool n cable tv instead.. Put a new TV and Astro Njoi at least. Livinghall only have 1 sofa and dining table have 3 chairs. Need more seatings for the house. Water pressure is low. What a disappointment. Its not worth the money we paid for it. We end up only staying there one night instead of 2..
Amylia User Profile
Response from Amylia:
We guided through mobile on the linkage of the television to the available speaker unfortunately it didn't works on guest side. The TV was in a good condition a day before, according to our housekeeper. We immediate bought a new tv and send to the house but unfortunately the guest had an early check out. Living hall & dining were exactly as per pictures given. Anyway, appreciate for En Zainuzu's kind comment and we will improve it accordingly soonest. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.
October 2016

Kuttichantran User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

C L User Profile
February 2016
Didn't get the chance to meet the host, got the keys and access card from someone at the club house. Swimming pool entrance fee is rm8 per person. The house has basic necessities such as kitchen, refrigerator etc. However, an air conditioning unit in the living hall and hot water shower would be appreciated.

Cliff User Profile
December 2015
It was a big terrave Villa (house) with 4 rooms. Maybe the host can increase the cleanliness of the property as the fridge was so messy when we stay there. There is a swimming pool in their clubhouse with a entrance charge. Easy access to most location and highway. It's worth to stay here for a family outing. Another thing i need to highlight is the living room is hot while we 1st arrive, might due to the weather, sunlight and no aircond in living room. Hope the host can improve this.

Julianna User Profile
August 2015
My family and I stayed at Amylia's place for a couple of nights. The place was exactly as described. Amylia and her staff were a pleasure to deal with. Checking in and out was a breeze. We would love to stay there again in the future.

Sherril User Profile
July 2015
Me and my family were very impressed with RZM Homestay. From the time of booking our host Amylia was incredibly accommodating and hospitable. She definitely did her best to ensure our trip was amazing. RZM Homestay is in a beautiful, gated & guarded location. The house itself is tastefully decorated and its spaciousness makes it the perfect location for "home away from home hosting" My family of 6 and I slept VERY well in the incredibly comfortable and well furnished rooms. Looking forward to my next trip! :)

Selangor, Malaysia · Joined in June 2015
Amylia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.