Skip to content
Ready-to-cook kitchen with hob & multi electric cooker & rice cooker
Entire house

RZM Homestay (All air-conditioned rooms)

Amylia User Profile
Amylia

RZM Homestay (All air-conditioned rooms)

9 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths

Cozy homestay for family and kids

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Essentials
TV
Washer
Free parking on premises
Gym

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Zainuzu User Profile
Zainuzu
October 2016
The house is beautiful but needs some improvement. Living hall really needs an aircon as it is very humid even at night. The aircon in the bedrooms are also not cold except for one room upstairs. The house need some entertainment its boring. The TV is not working. (imagine sitt…
Amylia User Profile
Response from Amylia:
We guided through mobile on the linkage of the television to the available speaker unfortunately it didn't works on guest side. The TV was in a good condition a day before, according to our housekeeper. We immediate bought a new tv and send to the house but unfortunately the guest had an early check out. Living hall & dining were exactly as per pictures given. Anyway, appreciate for En Zainuzu's kind comment and we will improve it accordingly soonest. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.
October 2016
Kuttichantran User Profile
Kuttichantran
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
C L User Profile
C L
February 2016
Didn't get the chance to meet the host, got the keys and access card from someone at the club house. Swimming pool entrance fee is rm8 per person. The house has basic necessities such as kitchen, refrigerator etc. However, an air conditioning unit in the living hall and hot water…
Cliff User Profile
Cliff
December 2015
It was a big terrave Villa (house) with 4 rooms. Maybe the host can increase the cleanliness of the property as the fridge was so messy when we stay there. There is a swimming pool in their clubhouse with a entrance charge. Easy access to most location and highway. It's worth to …
Julianna User Profile
Julianna
August 2015
My family and I stayed at Amylia's place for a couple of nights. The place was exactly as described. Amylia and her staff were a pleasure to deal with. Checking in and out was a breeze. We would love to stay there again in the future.
Sherril User Profile
Sherril
July 2015
Me and my family were very impressed with RZM Homestay. From the time of booking our host Amylia was incredibly accommodating and hospitable. She definitely did her best to ensure our trip was amazing. RZM Homestay is in a beautiful, gated & guarded location. The house itself…

Hosted by Amylia

Selangor, MalaysiaJoined in June 2015
Amylia User Profile
6 Reviews
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings