charming townhouse with terraces

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big town house with 4 comfortable and bright bedrooms, 3 terraces and a charming inner courtyard. It is located in the centre of Vallebona, a beautiful small medieval village only 3 km away from the seaside.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Thank you for not smoking in the house, you have all the terraces and the courtyard


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Halla User Profile
July 2016
We stayed for six days in Vallebona. We were two families with four children from 5 to 18 years old. There was plenty of space for everyone. The apartment was nice and the surroundings beautyful. We never met Chiara but she answered all our questions right away and took good care of us. I highly recommend this apartment in Vallebona.

Pia User Profile
March 2017
Charmigt boende mitt i byn, dock lite nära klockringningen som ringer varje kvart, dygnet runt, men det vande man sig vid ;) Många trapper i huset men inga problem för vår familj. Tre jättefina terasser både i skugga och sol. Bra utrustning i köket men lite trångt i duschen. Nära till bageri, restauranger (fåtal) och morgonkaffet vid torget. Fina vandringsvägar i dalen. Vi är jätte nöjda med boendet och kommer gärna tillbaka.

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Turin, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Chiara User Profile

My name is Chiara, I Like host and meet new people,
I love photography, nature, sun..and good mood!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings