Our balconyThe living room with  our turntables.
Big cosy flat near the Canal-90sqm

Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A fully equiped flat, big enough for a large family or a bunch of friends between the Canal de l'Ourcq and the Buttes Chaumont park.

5' away from Gare du Nord train station and 10' away from the city center.

Green areas just around the corner.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit £363
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Our home is yours.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Conrad User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jan User Profile
August 2015
Very good host - a real flat (not used only for the purpose of renting out) in a good location right next to the park La Villette and litterally two steps from the metro. Expect a student atmosphere, not a luxury loft - but it is indeed cozy and spacious at once and you immediately feel at home! The appartement had enough space to give us a good time in Paris with 5 adults and two children, and the wi-fi (and TV via projector) work smoothly

Catherine User Profile
August 2015
tout était parfait. accueil ponctuel et chaleureux, appartement confortable et situation très pratique à qq mètres du métro. idéal pour aller visiter la villette. merci

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in October 2014
Camille User Profile

Young worker who used many time Airbnb abroad and who's now ready to host :)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings