Grande chambre lumineuse Nation
Grande chambre lumineuse Nation
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet
I rent my pretty room in my nice roommate. 15m2, parquet floor, bright. 1 bathroom with toilet (you have to cross the room of my roommate, but possible organization) + 1 more toilets. Kitchen + living room character (tomettes on the soil, wooden bar). 2mins metro Buzenval, 8mins Nation, close to all shops!
translated by Google

Je loue ma jolie chambre dans ma chouette colocation. 15m2, parquet, lumineux. 1 salle de bain avec toilettes (il faut traverser la chambre de ma coloc, mais organisation possible) + 1 toilettes en plus. Cuisine + salon caractère (tomettes au sol, bar en bois). 2mins métro Buzenval, 8mins Nation, proche tous commerces!

The space

2nd floor, 42m2, a very nice roommate and her little cat.
translated by Google

2ème étage, 42m2, une colocataire très sympa et son petit chat.

Guest access

translated by Google


Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2ème étage sans ascenceur.
Pet(s) live on property - Un petit chat d'un an.
No parking on property - Tout autour.
Some spaces are shared - Salle de bain.


Safety features
Smoke detector

1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Chris User Profile
July 2017
Everything was great! Really good location close to a metro stop, great value. Love their cat.

Astrid User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

S User Profile
July 2017
Due to the extensive amount of things that I want to submit a complaint about I will be using bullet points. Please read below: - MOLD ON THE WALLS: In the bedroom there is a lot of mold on the walls. This was deliberately covered up with a cloth so that it was not visible to us. However, of course we were curious as to why a random cloth and a random bed was placed in a certain area of the room. Mold is absolutely NOT acceptable and very very dangerous. This was the main reason I broke out all over my neck and got a severe rash in my neck and back. I had to go to the pharmacy and get medication as well as ointment to treat this, and I am still not fully recovered. My sister and I also got a sore throat during our entire time there. As well as eye swelling. If you look up the symptoms to living in a moldy area and what it can cause, these two things are included. Not only is it unsafe, but its UNFAIR, DISGUSTING, and absolutely rude to allow someone to rent this out without being fully honest. How can someone allow this and think its okay to take money from someone else? This is inhumane and can cause severe health issues. SHOWER/BATHROOM: As you can see, pictures speak for themselves. This is the most disgusting shower I have ever had to shower in. I didn't even do my hair or anything else while in there. I made sure to wash my body and get out immediately. The stench that also came out of the toilet was unbearable and smelled like it was molding, rusty and mildew. You could not stand the smell what so ever.. NO LOCK ON BEDROOM DOOR: There wasn't a lock on the bedroom door, which made us feel like it was unsafe to leave our stuff laying around. We could not leave anything valuable, but this is such a hassle to walk around all of Paris with. Who wants to do that?? I want to make sure I feel safe and secure at the Airbnb I am staying in. DIRTY ALL OVER: Note that there is weird cat that the other roommate has, so its hair gets on EVERYTHING. Even things that are stored away in your luggage. Another thing to note, the kitchen is also dirty and we never set foot into it unless we had to wash our hands. The first day we put some leftover food in the fridge, only to take it out the next morning and realize there was a huge leak coming from the freezer section...Well there goes our food. Overall, this Airbnb listing is 110% inaccurate and shouldn't even be on here because it is an ABSOLUTE HEALTH HAZARD to anyone that stays here. Pictures will prove. And If you want any pictures, feel free to contact me.
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Wow... So basically those two girls looked all nice and happy during their trip... Didn't tell me anything was wrong. BUT DON'T TRUST THEM (I can use capital letters too). They basically asking me to refund the money for the time they spend in my room. They left on saturday morning, due to professional reasons I couldn't be there. It didn't bother me because I'm a trustful girl. And I believe in respect (like the respect I had for them when they checked in and the place was all cleaned up and nice). Looks like they don't. They left the place all messy and dirty, trashes everywhere, dirty kitchen, dirty bathroom... They wrote me the most unbelieving comment, looking all miserable, like they got ill, hurt etc during their time in my place. So yes, I don't live in a 5 stars hostel but you know it when you pay 25 per night in Paris! At least when you got some brain... Quick translation of the comment : "Look at us poor girls scratching ourselves..." Hear: "We are going to make you all cry to get our money back and find a way to keep travelling around the world FOR FREE - I mean with other people's money." I'm really disappointed. But hey... we never gonna see each other again, and one day, I hope your "travel for free system" will turn back on you. Good luck at being so false. Sandra PS: they took pictures of my flat - after their week in- to prove to Airbnb that the way they found it... But that's the way they LEFT it. Smart. PS bis: yes, as far as I know cats have GOT HAIR (might ad this detail in the description - which says my flatmate's got a cat) - and I definitely show them the way to close the door. Maybe they didn't want to remember... better if you want your money back.
July 2017

Sara User Profile
July 2017
Appartement très bien situé car tout proche du métro, ce qui est un réel avantage. Le quartier est parfois un peu bruyant la nuit mais cela reste correct. La chambre est grande et le lit confortable. Sandra est très accueillante et disponible.

Laurent User Profile
July 2017
Appartement conforme et très bien situé. J'ai pas trouvé mieux en rapport qualité prix.

Alexandre User Profile
July 2017
Sandra sait accueillir ses voyageurs, elle se tient à disposition pour toutes questions. Le logement est propre, exactement décrit dans la description, les métros sont situés à une dizaine de minutes du lieu. Je recommande vivement le logement de Sandra, mon séjour fut très bien. Merci Sandra :)

Maria User Profile
August 2015
Le séjour chez Sandra était inoubliable!J'ai tout aimé et n'ai pas voulu partir du tout.. l'appart et propre et bien équipé, la chambre est assez confortable, le quartier est calme et vif:) Bref,c'était un séjour très agréable!un accueil chaleureux , et la colocataire était super ! Merci bcp,Sandra!

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2015
Sandra User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings