Large leafy outlook covered balcony space- with seating and Weber Q BBQLiving room
2bed apartment- walk to beaches!
Hosted by Kala
Kala is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our comfortable 2 bedroom apartment has all you need for a relaxing stay- 15 minutes downhill walk to either Clovelly or Coogee beach- and moments from bakeries, cafes, shops and bus stops. Quiet tree lined street, plenty of street parking, large balcony with leafy outlook. Nice and cool in summer.

The space

Comfortable and fully furnished space-
Perfect for visiting relatives or holiday makers wanting easy access to Clovelly, Coogee.

Features include:
- Open plan living / dining area- with smart TV/DVD, desk space & dining table
- Large leafy balcony with Weber BBQ and Seating
- Fully equipped kitchen w/ microwave & dishwasher - Internal Laundry
- Queen bedroom with separate east facing balcony can be used for hanging washing
- 2nd Bedroom with double IKEA sofa bed, top bunk bed suitable for kids up to age 12, and cot/toddler bed
- Bathroom with shower and small bath
- Wireless internet
- Highchair and Bassinet available if needed
- Street parking (and visitors parking at rear of building)
- Very close to bus stop and local shops & cafes - Downhill 15 min walk to Clovelly or Coogee Beaches - Quiet neighbourly street
- Secure apartment block

Guest access

The entire apartment is available

Interaction with guests

We will be away during the period available so only interact remotely- however have close friends in neighbourhood on hand for any problems.

Other things to note

Sonos speakers in kitchen and living room.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 1PM

We respect our neighbours - there are other families in the block so no parties or loud music allowed.


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Mary User Profile
January 2017
Kala's place is in a great location within walking distance to Clovelly or Coogee beach (20 mins not a short stroll). There are a few bus stops nearby if you prefer and these will also take you to the city and Bondi Junction. There are a number of shops nearby like a bakery, pharmacy, small supermarket, even a hair salon, beauty salon and physiotherapist - all within 10mins walk. Although there are cafes nearby the nearest restaurant and bar we found was the hotel near Clovelly beach where there is a nice menu and a nice bar area. The apartment is very comfortable and spacious with absolutely everything you will need for your stay. It is situated in a quiet street and is one apartment in a small block. Note there are a few flights of stairs entering the apartment so keep this in mind if you have limited mobility. There is plenty of parking in the area. Kala was very pleasant to deal with and although we didn't meet her she was available by email to answer any queries and got back to us straight away. She couldn't have been more helpful. The apartment was a home away from home and as a result we had a lovely stay in Clovelly.

Laurence User Profile
September 2015
Kala was away when we stayed but she was great at communicating and very flexible about finding the best way to give us access. The place was lovely - ideal for my wife, son and I.

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Kala User Profile

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Kala’s place.
Kala
Harley helps host.
Harley

The neighbourhood

Similar listings