New kitchen.Window looks over park.
Near Westminster, Flat in Vauxhall.
Hosted by Hugh
Hugh is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bright and modern flat, newly renovated with great care. The building is Victorian and of great character. Conveniently close to central London. Over ground and under ground stations are 0.3km. There are lots of shops locally and bars/restaurants.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £25
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

117 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nigel User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jimmy User Profile
May 2017
A great place to stay. Highly recommended

Katie User Profile
April 2017
Really lovely flat. Very clean and Jenny was great and very welcoming

Parker User Profile
April 2017
Great place.

Matthew User Profile
March 2017
Great to be back staying in this flat again, spotless and well equipped as usual!

Matthew User Profile
March 2017
My second time staying here and it was just as good as the first. It's less than 5 minutes walk from Vauxhall (Mainline to Waterloo/Clapham Jct, Victoria Line for the Underground) and about 10 minutes from Oval (Northern Line for the City). It's well equipped and Hugh and Jenny deal with any requests for assistance promptly and effectively. I'm looking forward to staying there again!

Glen User Profile
March 2017
Very pleasant and surprisingly large apartment - which is clean and well appointed. Hugh was very communicative and helpful. Only slight issue was finding the place as the street number isn't immediately obvious.

This host has 118 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Hugh User Profile

I am married with 2 sons, aged 10 and 8. I enjoy spending time with them, especially swimming and cycling.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings