kitchenete
Small apartments for 3 persons
Small apartments for 3 persons


Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Nice apartment with sea view,big veranda,grill.If any couple or a 3 persons family is asking for perfect vacations this is the right place.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Léa User Profile
August 2015
Le fils d'Agetina, Ermis, est venu nous chercher à 7h en arrivant par ferry. Il est très amical, généreux, parle très bien anglais et nous a été de bons conseils pour visiter l'Albanie. Il s'est proposé d'être notre contact durant toute la durée de notre séjour, même après avoir quitté l'appartement. L'appartement était conforme a la description, avec une grande terrasse, très central pour visiter Vlora avec vue sur la mer. Nous recommandons cet appartement et nous remercions Ermis de nous avoir aidé durant notre séjour.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Vlorë, AlbaniaJoined in May 2015
Agetina User Profile

Hi i am Agetina i live in Vlora city with my family i have a lot of (10) apartaments here in Vlora that i rent for the turists .Vlora is very beatyful city with the sea and the great history here.The people are very welcoming and very kind.I and my son Ermis he is 25 years old can help you to find what you need for example supermarkets bars where to eat good and normally cheap ;) to make your stay enjoyable.Sometime whn my son is free he can accompany you to the bars or to the restorants .He is physiotherapist and he is very kind and very open mind boy.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings