esterno conterrazzocamera da letto
Panoramic garden with swimming pool
Panoramic garden with swimming pool
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The farmhouse is part of a small hamlet of three units, with swimming pool and panoramic view over the city of Todi. It is located on a property of twenty hectares and you can collect garden products or eggs in the henhouse.


Amenities
Internet
Gym
Free parking on premise

Prices
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £365
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £128 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 4PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

In the pool, use the headset


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Merete User Profile
July 2017
We have spent a week in Rossella's beautiful house in a truly prime location just outside of Todi, in Italy's green heart; Umbria! We were welcomed by Rossella, our lovely and very accommodating host. She had made the most delicious lasagna for our first day and brought us huge tomatoes from her garden. Very appreciated! Our three kids more or less lived in the large swimming pool when we were at the house and the house is perfect for a family of four or five! The kitchen is well equipped and we spent every meal in the terrace. The house was super clean and convenient with a dish washer and washing machine and is located just below the main house on a very private hill with a beautiful view directly towards Todi. We were able to have the most relaxing and private time at Rossella's place with many exciting excursion to places like Assisi, Todi and different wine yards in the area. I can recommend anyone to visit Rossella's house, it has been such a pleasure to have been there.
Rossella User Profile
Response from Rossella:
Hello!!! As I understood, you and your family are special people. How wonderful would the whole world be like you! I agree that you have understood that I also have for you the sympathy that you demonstrated with your beautiful words. I always wish you all the good you deserve.
July 2017

Su User Profile
June 2017
Wow. Rosella's home is beautiful, it was so relaxing to stay in the Italian countryside with the birds & the stunning panoramas. Added bonus, she made us a delicious lasagna so we had something yummy to eat on arrival. My family & I enjoyed ourselves immensely.
Rossella User Profile
Response from Rossella:
Thank you. You are very funny and friendly. My home is always open for you and your family. I wish you all good
June 2017

Arnaud User Profile
August 2016
Nous avons passé un moment formidable chez Rossella... Elle est très attentionnée, disponible et s'assure que vous passiez un séjour parfait. Elle est très discrète et nous as même préparé des petits plats italiens délicieux. L'emplacement est superbe, au milieu de la nature avec une magnifique vue sur Todi. La piscine est grande et vraiment agréable. Le logement est spacieux, propre, avec tout le nécéssaire (lave-vaisselle, machine à laver, draps, serviettes de bains, sèche-cheveux, etc...). Il y a également une terrasse privée et très spacieuse avec un petit jardin pour pouvoir se détendre et profiter pleinement des repas en plein air. Je ne peux que conseiller vivement cet endroit et n'hésiterai pas à y retourner si nous sommes dans la région. Encore un grand merci pour ce beau séjour et gros bisous à Rossella de nous trois...
Rossella User Profile
Response from Rossella:
Je vous remercie de vos paroles aimables qui ont confirmé à moi les gens adorables qui vous êtes
August 2016

Todi, ItalyJoined in June 2015
Rossella User Profile

Io sono sempre in attività, perchè sono abituata a lavorare. Recentemente, sono stata anche tre anni in Africa per insegnare ai Mauritani come fare le nostre stesse coltivazioni. Poi sono tornata in Italia, perchè avevo nostalgia dei mie nipotini, che potevo vedere soltanto ogni 3-4-mesi. Mi piacerebbe viaggiare di più, anche portando con me i nipotini.
Io ricevo sempre personalmente i miei ospiti e, quando mi chiamano per qualche loro necessità, io sono sempre pronta, perchè abito in una casa vicina. Mi fa sempre piacere conoscere gente nuova.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings