Double bed
Bright cozy studio in Annex

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This compact studio apartment is on the ground floor of a historic Victorian house. The unit has one sizeable room plus a separate bathroom and a kitchenette plus a large closet.

Guest access

There is a laundry in the building.

Interaction with guests

Members of our family live in the building and I am close-by if you require assistance or advise.
We can recommend places to visit, shop and eat in the area.


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £22
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £62 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Please no smoking on the property and no pets.
As a courtesy to other tenants no loud noises or late parties.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

110 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
September 2017
Great location and flat has all you need. Good communication with Andrea.

Steven User Profile
September 2017
Lodging was comfortable, location was great, and the rental was spotless. We will definitely consider staying there again

Leandro User Profile
August 2017
We liked the place a lot. It is very well located (near subway, bus stops and street car stops). Besides there are a lot of places to eat out in the surroundings and other facilities. The apto is very cosy and it was in accordance with the description mentioned on the site. However we found some dust on the microwave and electrical kettle. We enjoyed our stay a lot and recommend the place!!!

Sheri User Profile
August 2017
This is a nice little place in a great neighborhood. Really enjoyed our stay here and would come back.

Christopher User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay at Andreas apartment. Everything was clean and as described.

Akeem User Profile
August 2017
Awesome space! My friends and I have never stayed in Toronto, but the location is great- a nice residential neighbourhood. Andrea was super accommodating. Would definitely recommend!

Courtney User Profile
July 2017
Excellent communication and so very accommodating to us! We enjoyed our honeymoon stay at your house, thank you very much! Very close to public transit, easy to get to-and-from every day! Lots of neat little shops and places to eat around here as well.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in January 2014
Andrea User Profile

I am an architect, wife and mother of 3, born in Budapest but have lived most of my life in Toronto. I love to ski, swim, canoe and enjoy the great outdoors. Airbnb is the greatest way to travel and I have used the service in Canada and Europe and am happy now to host as well.

Languages: English, Français, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings