Summer porch entryDining room seats 6-8 guests
Patrick's Beach House in Wellington

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

September 28 & 29 is our last available booking. Come visit - you won't be disappointed.

Thank you to all our guests for the lovely comments, and to those arriving later in September. It's official - PBH has been sold, and we're moving to the city. Hosting has been a wonderful experience, and we've met the most interesting people from all over the globe.

I don't think I've given a guest rating much less than perfect. This has truly been a positive experience.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit £124
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

The driveway has shared parking. One vehicle is allowed for Airbnb guests.

No smoking, candles or open flame allowed indoors for fire & safety reasons.

A cot can be arranged for a small adult/child/teenager. Please inquire before confirming your reservation. There is an additional $25 nightly fee.

The neighbours are friendly. Please respect their privacy and do not use the adjacent driveway.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lori User Profile
September 2017
Li'z's place was a quaint, comfortable, home away from home. Centrally located right by the beach in Wellington, and walking distance to restaurants. Queen size bed was very comfortable, and the a/c was well appreciated during our unusually hot weekend in September. Enjoyed the proximity to the Millenium bike trail, access to all the vineyards, and sandbanks provincial park. Liz was easily accessible if needed but gave us our space. Will be returning to Prince Edward County again... so much to do!

Cherie User Profile
September 2017
Liz was an amazing host and very communicative from the start. Her home is beautiful and located steps from the beach and other great local hot spots. I would stay there again in a heart beat! We loved our time there, you will too.

Michael User Profile
September 2017
The great location is complimented by a wonderful host.

Enzo User Profile
September 2017
Liz's place was clean and so charming—a perfect home-base for a weekend getaway in PEC. Liz was easily accessible and even let us check-in early. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and definitely hope to be back! We highly recommend.

Raimondo User Profile
September 2017
We had a great stay at Liz's place. The home was comfy and cozy. Lots of great light, great little kitchen, had everything we needed and then some. Great love cation, rotary beach right down the road, grocery, pharmacy and the drake a walk away.

Rob User Profile
August 2017
Great stay at Liz's place. Walking distance to all the good stuff in Wellington (east and main, midtown brewery, drake Devonshire etc). Spacious (for 2), fully appointed, and comfy beds . Was exactly as presented on Airbnb ! Highly recommend.

Rick User Profile
August 2017
Liz has a wonderful place in PEC. Extremely warm and welcoming. She has a ton of information to share about the area and it's impossible not to unwind. Make sure to check out Midtown Brewery in Wellington, plus Rosehall Run and Lighthall wineries. Thanks again Liz.

Prince Edward, CanadaJoined in June 2015
Liz User ProfileLiz is a superhost.

Living the dream! I do love where I live and love what I do.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings