2P,600m du palais,piscine,sauna,spa
5 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Luxueux appartement avec piscine, jacuzzi, sauna, a 300m de la rue d'Antibes, climatisé avec lave et sèche linge, lave vaisselle, four, four a micro-onde, wifi, 2 tv, 1 grand lit de 2m sur 2m, 1 lit simple et 1 lit superposé, grand balcon de 15m2.


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £73
Security Deposit £457
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Respect du voisinage et de l'appartement


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Check In
Florian User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Denis User Profile
June 2017
Great location, nice place, underground parking to keep your car cool.

Fernando User Profile
June 2017
It has been perfect, very recommendable.

Sarah User Profile
May 2017
Didier was most helpful in the beginning, however the listing did not mention the extra costs that we would incur during the trip which was rather inconvenient and frustrating. We were told that we had to pay and extra €20 if we wanted linen (which was not worth that price), that there would be a €20 fine for arriving after the check-in time of 9pm. We arrived 20 minutes late and there was no leeway in this fine. Had we known this when booking the apartment we could have booked an earlier flight, but we were only told the day before. The shower was the main problem - flooded twice. Marion did help unclog the shower but this was only at the end of the trip so unfortunately wasn't much help. The towels that we had to pay for were the bare minimum, kept in plastic packaging, and definitely not worth the extra cost. There was no kettle in the apartment so water had to be boiled on the stove. Even though Marion was lovely and most helpful, there were quite a few aspects which made the trip unnecessarily stressful.
Didier User Profile
Response from Didier:
Good evening, I am sorry that you have disappointed, but I can answer the worries you have had, the package of 20 euros you were asked for because you announced arrival at 6:30 pm and you arrived at 21:30, 20 euros for sheets and Two linens per person are the price I pay for their cleaning, I do not make any profit on it, the kettle is not necessary as the Nespersso machine has a water heater and finally the shower has been clogged by a piece of your soap, Marion intervened on your call and it is a new apartment, cordially.
May 2017

Rachel User Profile
September 2016
I was made to feel very welcome. Nadia was there to meet me. The fridge wasn't turned on - which I didn't realise until the next morning, so that wasn't good, as I put food in it! The apartment is lovely and light and airy. My daughter and I were very comfortable there. It is very well equipped. The terrace is lovely, but only gets the sun in the morning. Which is fine - but still worthy of pointing out. The view from the apartment is lovely. Looking at some beautiful buildings further up the hill. The swimming pool is nice - but a real struggle to get in if you don't know how to open the gate! The area is very nice. Great supermarket 2 minutes away. Fabulous cakes there! Rue d'Antibes and the seafront are very close too.

Laetitia User Profile
July 2016
Jolie appartement, endroit très calme.

Anna User Profile
June 2016
Didiers apartment was like described, with all important equipment and the location was excellent. Me and my company enjoyed our stay very much. All the arrangement were made through an agency other than Airbnb which I was surprised about, but they were quite well organised and answered my questions quickly.

Joined in June 2015
Didier User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings