Skip to content
The room features beautiful hardwood floorsThe bright and ornate living room
Entire flat

SPACIOUS 3BR LATIN QUARTER FLAT WITH BALCONY

Paul User Profile
Paul

SPACIOUS 3BR LATIN QUARTER FLAT WITH BALCONY

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths

*When sending an inquiry or placing a booking request, please include as many details about yourself and the people you are travelling with. Who are you? What do you do for a living? What brings you to the city? Have you read through the strict flat policies? Requests will not be considered without a photo.*

5th Arrondissement Latin Quarter Apartment

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lauren Cinzia User Profile
Lauren Cinzia
July 2017
Beautifully situated appartement, great size with lovely balcony. However, very dirty and badly kept. Dust everywhere, obviously had not been deep cleaned in a long time. The carpets were old and stained, the paint on the ceilings was peeling off and only one of the toilets could…
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Bonjour Lauren, thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback regarding your stay with us back in June. While we are happy to know you enjoyed the size and location of the apartment, we are sorry that it was not quite up to expectations in terms of cleanliness. As soon as you signaled these issues to us, we sent a second cleaner to come and address the issues to ensure a more enjoyable stay for ou. A technician was called out as soon as the toilet, lighting and wifi issues were reported and everything was repaired within 24 hours. We are sorry that your stay got off to a rough start but we sincerely hope that you were able to enjoy the flat and Paris in the end. Lauren, we hope this has not affected your overall opinion of us and we would be grateful to be given a second chance to host you in the future. You will benefit from a discounted rate for returning guests. Take care and à la prochaine fois!
July 2017
Ben User Profile
Ben
December 2016
Fantastic location & large apartment. Good standard throughout & very fair value. Could do with a spruce up & modernisation to make excellent. Communication and arrival were excellent.
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Merci beaucoup, Ben, for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed the spaciousness of the flat as well as the great location. We appreciate you recommending us to family and friends and look forward to hosting you again in the near future (you'll receive a special discount for your second visit!). We have made note of your suggestions for renovation and are working with the owner to see what we can do to give this historic apartment some more modern touches. All the best et à la prochaine!
December 2016
Helen User Profile
Helen
January 2016
This apartment was amazing! So spacious, so clean and tidy and in the best part of Paris, short walk to Latin quarter cafes/restaurants (up the street) and beautiful stroll to Seine and Notre Dame. Also, just around the corner from a Metro. Could not have wanted more. We thank th…
Arie User Profile
Arie
August 2018
I was very disappointed and would not recommend – Bad communication (it was very difficult to reach the host's representatives to have basic information. I had to send several reminders for them to come back to me and each time I got an answer from a different person), No Wifi (w…
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Dear Arie, while we hope you enjoyed the great location of our apartment, we are sorry to hear you faced few issues. We would also like to apologize if you felt you were speaking with too many different people. As we strive to provide the best customer service possible, it means having people available around-the-clock to assist our guests 7 days per week and 24 hours per day. Following your comment, we have added information with WiFi codes and the reset process to the guidebook and can now assure you that it is fully functional. As indicated in the listing, there is no elevator neither air conditioning in this apartment. We are sorry if you didn't go through all these details before booking but we can't be held responsible. We are also sorry if you found the 15:00 check-in time to be a little late but we like to ensure that we have enough time to clean and prepare the flat for the next arriving guests. Should you require more flexibility outside these hours, we suggest booking an additional night to allow you to arrive or depart at the time which best suits you. Alternatively, your luggage can be stored in various locations around the city. As indicated in your confirmation email, the address provided was the meeting point for the key pickup. We did not intend to stress you by any means and are sorry for the inconvenience. For the cleaning issue, we provided you several contacts (email address, phone numbers), we are sorry if you were unlucky and didn't get an answer on time. We will make sure that this situation doesn't occur again. If we somehow seemed unapproachable, we apologize. We hope you will give us a second chance in hosting you in the future as we surely have an apartment which will better suit your needs and expectations.
August 2018
Rick User Profile
Rick
August 2018
This large apartment in the Latin Quarter is such a great find for a trip to paris especially for family or a group. Located really close to great local restaurants and bars and central to everything Paris. We would definitely like to stay here again!
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Dear Rick, thank you for submitting a review. We are glad that the apartment met your expectations and that you enjoyed the great location. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to having you back in the future. You will benefit from a discounted rate on your next stay when you book with us. Cheers!
August 2018
Elliot User Profile
Elliot
July 2018
Great place as advertised. Well located - also subway station and supermarket are very close.
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Dear Elliot, we are glad that you enjoyed the great location, we hope you could visit all the places you wanted . It was a pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to having you back in the future. You will benefit from a discounted rate on your next stay when you book with us. Cheers !
July 2018
Mixo User Profile
Mixo
June 2017
the apartment is very good, location is great.
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
It was a pleasure to welcome you and your wonderful family. We are happy your trip was a success and look forward to seeing you again. Merci, Mixo!
June 2017

Hosted by Paul

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2011
Paul User Profile
1748 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Hello! My name is Paul, I work in financial markets however I also enjoy all things creative! I take great pleasure in being able to share the wonders and hidden treasures of Paris and London with you. Please always message me to confirm availability before you make a reserva…
Languages: English, Español, Français, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Business details
Business name: ParisLondonApartments

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings