Habitación en la Condesa
Hosted by Pamela
Pamela is the host.Pamela is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
The room is located in a large apartment, it shares the house with my boyfriend, his daughter (20 years), me and our cute cats and Boris the dog. A great Mexican family.
translated by Google

La habitación se encuentra en un amplio departamento , se comparte la casa con mi novio, su hija ( 20 años) , yo y nuestros lindos gatos y Boris el perro. Una gran familia mexicana.

The space

The room is comfortable, spacious, bright and is in an apartment with spacious spaces, shares the bathroom with another room. And you have access to all the other common spaces of the house.
translated by Google

La habitación es cómoda, amplia, iluminada y està en un departamento con espacios amplios, comparte el baño con otra habitación . Y tiene acceso a todos los demás espacios comunes de la casa.

Guest access

The guest can make use of all common areas.
translated by Google

El invitado puede hacer uso de todas las áreas comunes.

Interaction with guests

We are at home little time, but we are always available for any questions or suggestions.
translated by Google

Estamos en casa poco tiempo, pero siempre estamos disponibles para cualquier duda o sugerencia.

Other things to note

We have pets in the apartment, a Belgian Sheepdog. Incredibly loving, and handsome, is called Boris and our kittens!
translated by Google

Tenemos mascotas en el departamento , un perro pastor belga Increíblemente amoroso, y guapo , se llama Boris y nuestros gatitos!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £16
Security Deposit £78
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Eric User Profile
June 2015
Very nice, clean and feel-like-home place. Thanks a lot !

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mexico City, MexicoJoined in May 2015
Pamela User ProfilePamela is a superhost.
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings