Bedroom with queen-size bed, futon matressBedroom, with large storage cabinets for clothes


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Bright, hip, modern 550 sqft apartment in 1950s walk-up (4/F) near sea, MTR, hip new bars/restos & HK local scene. GREAT value 4size & loca. Modern comfort with some vintage HK character in a revitalizing neighbourhood. Perfect for 1 or 2, sleeps 4.

The space

Comfortably furnished, modern, bright, clean, relaxing and well maintained. Both bedroom and living/dining room are spacious, with at least four seating areas (couch, kitchen island, bedroom, study). Great air conditioners, fans and de humidifiers to keep you comfortable; a good sound system and TV.

Guest access

We're hosting the entire apartment. It's a walk up, and there are two sets of stairs (at either end of the hall) for those who are fire safety minded!

Interaction with guests

Yes, we'll be reachable by email for any problems or queries

Other things to note

A cleaner will come once a week for two hours at no extra charge


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £464
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside the flat please.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

1 Review


Tricia User Profile
August 2015
Nico and Jo's place was very nicely decorated. The place was spacious and clean and more than enough for 2. The place is located in a convenient area (2 minutes walk) to the MTR station and there are a lot of choices of food in the area. There was a kitchen that you can cook and a washing machine that you can do your own laundry. We would definitely recommend this place to others. Thank you very much.

United Kingdom · Joined in November 2013
Nico & Jo User Profile

We're two-in-one :) Nico's in his thirties, Swiss, and works as a fire investigator. Jo is British, in her thirties, and works in human rights research.

We've both grown up in Hong Kong and love it - particularly the beaches, the hiking, and the old hidden heritage spots. We're now based in London.