L'entrée du Moulin.Voici la fosse qui contenait autrefois la roue du moulin.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The apartment is located on the ground floor of our house which is an old mill. You will find tranquility in this little corner of paradise, located on the edge of the forest and next to the river. Excellent choice for a couple with children (2 or 3).

The space

The apartment has a lot of character. You will be charmed by this unique place. You will be able to benefit from the warm welcome of Quebec and the discretion of Switzerland.

Guest access

The apartment is composed of a fully equipped kitchen, 2 bedrooms (one with a double bed, the other with 3 single beds), a shower room as well as a lounge / dining room.
Possibility to use the terrace according to agreement.

Interaction with guests

We are available to answer your questions and give you some advice. It will be our pleasure to share with you our favorites of the region. Depending on our occupation, we can even share the aperitif with you.

Other things to note

On the property, you can meet our 2 donkeys: Briquette and Pitchu. Table tennis and table football on the terrace.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds, 1 crib

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £39
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- No smoking in the apartment. (Please do not leave your cigarette butts on the property).
- Thank you for removing your shoes when you enter the house.
- Towels for the shower are not provided. If necessary, we can lend for 5 CHF / servivette.
- We want you to leave the apartment clean and in the same condition in which you found it.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hazel User Profile
August 2017
Lovely flat in a beautiful part of rural Switzerland. Feeding carrots to the donkeys and watching fish in the mill pond were great fun. Ariane and her family were very friendly hosts and make us very welcome.

Gwen User Profile
June 2016
Our whole family really enjoyed our stay at Moulin Pacot - so much so that we asked to stay an extra night. Ariane and David were very generous with their time and helped a great deal in deciding where to visit. Lena, aged 2, could have spent the whoe time in the garden with her little copine Justine, and all the toys. A perfect place for a comfortable and restful stay.

Artur User Profile
August 2017
This place is amazing.If you need take a rest and charge energy-choose this location.Ariane i fantastic host,very helpful and happy person.

Gesa User Profile
January 2017
Away from it all! Appartment is located in the main house! Ariane and David are very helpful

Monique User Profile
August 2016
It is a lovely place, David is a fine host. We had a great time.

Ibon User Profile
August 2016
Both Ariane & David host us very kindly & nicely. We stayed 3 days in their appartment in the ground floor of their house. We enjoyed the garden, the beautiful rural landscape and great location (20-30 min from Yverdon & Neuchatel lake, Grandson Castle.

Caroline User Profile
November 2016
Nous avons passé un excellent week-end chez Ariane qui est très sympathique. Le moulin est très bien situé pour faire des balades dans la campagne tout en étant à deux pas de Lausanne. Le logement est agréable et pour nous, très dépaysant et charmant . Le poêle dans le salon est très appréciable quand il fait froid dehors. Les environs sont superbes. Bref, nous reviendrons !

Pailly, SwitzerlandJoined in June 2015
Ariane User Profile

Je suis une infirmière québécoise qui vit en Suisse depuis 2003. L'adage "Qui prend mari, prend pays." s'applique à moi. Nous avons 3 enfants : un fils né en 2007, une fille née en 2010 et une 2e fille née 2014.

J'adore voyager, c'est pour cette raison que j'étais venue en Suisse. M'enrichir d'une expérience professionnelle et pouvoir facilement voyager en Europe. Mon meilleur voyage à vie est 2 mois en Nouvelle-Zélande et Australie, avant d'avoir les enfants. J'aime beaucoup découvrir de nouvelles cultures.

J'adore lire et scrapbooker.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings