Magnificent 2bed flat + river views
Magnificent 2bed flat + river views


Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This Canary Wharf residence is located within a secure and gated development, the apt has been finished to the highest standards and will surely offer you and your family a perfect stay whilst you visit this wonderful City either on holiday or business.

The space

Guests from across the world have made this huge, comfortable, east centrally-located home their own - for vacations, reunions, work, romantic - and much more :)

With AirBnB, you can find unique accommodation in people's homes—from houses and flats, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact me, the host directly.

The apartment is located just 6 minutes walk away from Canary Wharf Tube Station and 2 minutes away from South Quay DLR station. This development offers you gorgeous and stunning river views, the apartment is finished with wooden flooring in the reception, kitchen & hallways. Two spacious fully furnished double bedrooms and two bathrooms Furthermore, The apartment benefits from river views from the Thames. Finally, the development offers onsite GYM and swimming pool access. Please note any booking less than 5 nights will not be allowed to use these facilities.

Guest access

My apartment is always very clean, with fresh towels and comes ready for you to use, for bookings longer than 7 days we offer free cleaning and linen change once per week.

Any special request could be met as long as it is request in advance, subject to availability and payment.

Luxuries: Internet access.

General: Central heating, and Air conditioning,

Flat Screen TV,

Standard: Kettle, Toaster, Blender

Utilities: Clothes dryer, Dishwasher, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine

Family friendly: Great for children of all ages, Suitable for people with restricted mobility.

Rooms: 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathroom with bath tub, hand wash vessel and toilet and the second bathroom a walk-in shower, hand wash vessel and toilet.

Furniture: Double beds (2), Single Flooring Bed (1), Dining Table and seats for 5, Sofa

Other: Linen provided, Towels provided

Outdoors: Balcony or terrace

Access: Wheelchair users and Lift access

There is also car parking available at extra charge and per request prior to arrival

Interaction with guests

Please inquire to find out more and feel free to ask us any questions and let us know of any special requirements that you may have.

Either myself or my colleagues Fabio and Thomas will check you in and introduce you our flat and its facilities to you.

Languages spoken:
Portuguese, Italian, English, German and Spanish

Other things to note

Will consider Corporate bookings, Long term lets (over 1 month), Short breaks (1-4 days)

Please note: our standard check in times are between 2pm - 9pm. Check out is by 11am. If you wish to check in or check out outside these hours please let us know. This is subject to availability and a fee.

Late check in is possible at extra cost of £25
Late check out is only available subject to availability and usually at half price of a night stay.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit: 200
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM

No pets allowed, No smoking at this property and No parties allowed.

Please note our house rules:
-All guests are required to present their passport or drivers license in person as part of the check in process
-There must be at least one adult over the age of 21 in your group
-You may not have the majority of people in your group under the age of 21


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
June 2017
No river view as advertised but everything else about the apartment was excellent. Great check in and use of pool was a real bonus. Great location for touring local area

Neil User Profile
May 2017
Spacious and in excellent location. No problems and would definitely stay here again.
William / Fabio User Profile
Response from William / Fabio:
Thank you Neil - See you again soon!
May 2017

Rick User Profile
May 2017
This apartment is comfortable and spacious. It overlooks several bars and restaurants so it can be a little noisy on Friday evenings. But it's very convenient for Canary Wharf offices, subway and DLR. The gym is basic but functional and the pool is too short for anything except to soak and splash. This is a rental unit which is let out through Prime Stay London who expect you to sign an additional contract over and above the Airbnb terms. So you can expect it to be modestly decorated and uncluttered, rather than a family home.
William / Fabio User Profile
Response from William / Fabio:
Thank you for staying Rick. I am glad to know your stay was good overall. That is right Prime Stay London is own by my business partner and myself. It is pointed it out on my BIO that I work in the industry. Have a nice day!
May 2017

Jen User Profile
March 2017
Thanks Fabio and William - it was great to be able to stay in your flat. Amazing location, easy check in, great facilities in the building. Hope we can stay in one of your apartments again soon.
William / Fabio User Profile
Response from William / Fabio:
Thank you Jen. It was nice hosting you! all the best.
March 2017

Michelle User Profile
March 2017
Great location for travelling to the O2! Late check in was arranged easily. Apartment was clean and the living room/kitchen area was very spacious! The bedrooms were a tad bit on the small side but the beds were super comfy. The pool advertised didn't state that it was only for use if you stayed a minimum of 7 days and that was pretty disappointing. Overall would definitely recommend and would stay again!
William / Fabio User Profile
Response from William / Fabio:
Thank you for staying :) it was nice hosting
March 2017

Paul User Profile
March 2017
Clean, great location, amenities slightly misleading (bring you own soap and notify in advance for gym access), quiet, good service from Fabio.
William / Fabio User Profile
Response from William / Fabio:
Thank you for staying it was nice hosting you. Sorry the cleaners forgot to put the toiletries :(
March 2017

Kerry User Profile
January 2017
William is very responsive, nice host. He sent somebody to check me in and explained everything clearly to me. However, the apartment I stayed was located at the building he described, but not the exact same apartment as the pics shown. Thanks!
William / Fabio User Profile
Response from William / Fabio:
It was nice hosting you :) hope to see you again! Thanks
January 2017

This host has 455 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2014
William / Fabio User Profile

My name is Fabio and I along with my friend and colleague Willian will ensure to provide you a wonderful stay in our apartments across London.

Willian, Throughout his extensive travels, his unusual name – a derivative of William – has led to much curiosity. An Ecuadorian by birth, He has added to my higher education internationally, with economic studies in the USA, language training in Japan, and a BA and MBA in the United Kingdom.

I am a 37 year old professional, currently working and living in London, Willian is 30 year old professional, currently working and living in lively London. the most exciting and bigger property market in the world. During all this description of myself well mostly Willian, you will find out how travelling could probably be Willian's and I number 1 hobbie. Although, We do not see it as a hobby but a luxury :). We do also enjoy playing sports, attending concerts, going to the movies, clubbing, hanging out, cooking and much more!

Airbnb is awesome. Willian remembers his first time using the portal was back in 2010, when he travelled to Tokyo to attend an university interview over there. He had booked an comfortable duplex apartment in Shinjuku from this lovely Japanese guy, Junichi. He was amazed to see the true meaning of hospitality, being a host is more than just being the doorman or the typical receptionist at concierge, it is being someone who receives, treat and entertains other people as guests.

All my life Willian and I have dedicated quite a lot of time to travel around the globe where We have had the opportunity to meet amazing people and experienced other cultures, costumes, and more. That is exactly why I am currently working in the hospitality industry with my colleague and friend Fabio because what I have learned all these years travelling around is that hospitality is the friendly and generous reception and entertainment of guests, visitors, or strangers not matter where people come from.

Fabio and I look forward welcoming and hosting some many guest in the upcoming years. I will truly give you my 100% to ensure your stay goes very well why you are staying at my apartments. I hope you enjoy the experience and adventure and thank you in advance :).

Your hosts,
Willian - Fabio

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings