Spacious terraceLiving area
Apartment KIKI CANDY - town center
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment KIKI CANDY is a luxurious, bright and spacious apartment. It fits up to 6 persons. It's located in the center of Malinska, close to all tourist facilities and beaches. It has spacious terrace that offers the view of the town center and sea.
Apartment has two cozy bedrooms, two bathrooms, bright and spaciuos living room with kitchen and dining area. Apartment is fully equipped, for the maximum comfort of the guests.
Apartment is at 50 m from the sea and at 250 m from the beach.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 crib

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Malinska, CroatiaJoined in September 2013
Sabina User Profile

Dear travelers and AirBNBers :)

My family and I are inviting you to visit the Island of Krk and to stay in our apartment.

I live with my family in a small village nearby the town of Malinska. We are a big, happy, and sometimes loud family :)
We have three pets, two dogs, Mili and Goldie, and one black cat, Tarzan.

I love working in tourism. I graduated from high school for tourism and completed the master's degree at the Faculty of tourism and hospitality management. Now, I work in a hotel.

In my free time I love to read books, listen to the good music, spend time with my family and friends and, of course with my pets. During summer time I love spending time on the beach and night swimming.

As well, I love traveling. I've been to America, France, Spain, Greece, Austria, Germany, Hungary, Czech and Italy. Beside Malinska, Venice is one of my favorite cities.
My favorite books are 'The girl with a pearl earring' and 'Winter Garden'. My favorite movies are 'RocknRolla' and 'The Changeling'.

My motto is: Carpe Diem :)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings