ASTONISHING LONDON 2 BED APARTMENT
ASTONISHING LONDON 2 BED APARTMENT
9 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
9 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Just 5 minutes walk to Main train line station 'Streatham Greater London' and opposite a huge 24 hour superstore

The space

Nice ground floor Entire two bed apartment. Sleeps up to 10 guest. Each bedroom has a double bed and two single beds. There is a sofabed in the living room which sleeps a further two people. Fully equipped with everything needed for a comfortable stay. Kitchen has all utilities for your convenience to cook a nice meal. All bedrooms has plenty of storage space. This apartment has been priced to suit your budget so you can have an affordable stay. This apartment also suits families with small children and the disabled. 'YOU WONT BE DISSAPOINTED'. BE SURE TO BOOK QUICK BEFORE YOU LOSE OUT. FIRST COME, FIRST SERVED!!!

*Please note the apartment is slightly smaller than in the photos.*

Interaction with guests

Always only a phonecall or text away if guests have any questions.

Other things to note

Please note there is a 20 GBP late check in fee for guests arriving after 10pm


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £200
Weekend Price £110 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Please mind the walls with your suitcase.

Please note there is a 20 GBP late check in fee for guests arriving after 10pm


Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maribel User Profile
April 2017
It was very good!! The house was clean and Doreen was very helpful. Definitely would recommend it to everyone!

Nerea User Profile
November 2016
We had a lovely stay , beds comfortable , the apartment size was lovely for a party of 5. Kitchen well equipped . Very close to Tesco supermarket which opens 24 hours. Very close to buses and train .

Daniele User Profile
January 2013
The house was spacious and clean as advertised. Great experience overall.

Lisa User Profile
July 2017
Doreen's place is in a great location for many buses and the train. The Streatham train stop requires you make changes to get to London but the buses while they take a bit longer are cheaper and you see the countryside and take you everywhere. The 159 is a great one! Some nice restaurants nearby and the Tesco is extremely handy! Each room sleeps 4 so there is plenty of room for a family or two.

Larissa User Profile
July 2017
Close to the train station and situated in zone 3 so it's easy to get to zones 1 & 2 without paying a lot for public transport but also is quieter than central locations. The six of us were quite comfortable there. Doreen is a good host

Juan José User Profile
June 2017
We are very grateful for all your support and attention. Thanks for all Doreen. Best regards.

Colleen User Profile
June 2017
Doreen's place was a good value for a family our size, with all necessary amenities. We are a family of 6 and everyone had a bed! Nice to be near the Tesco supermarket (amazing values compared to where we live on Maui, Hawaii!!) and the apartment complex has a playground my kids enjoyed. Very near to the train and bus stations. We went into London City everyday! We also enjoyed shopping at Brixton, we went there twice on our way into London. The Streatham Commons park was right across the street and was big and lovely! We did not spend enough time there! The weather was phenomenal during our stay, warm and sunny! Much Mahalo Doreen! Colleen and family

This host has 154 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2011
Doreen User Profile

I enjoy socialising and meeting people. I am active and like to drink a couple glasses of red wine.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings