Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Central doubleroom and own bathroom

Central doubleroom and own bathroom

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

This modern double bedroom has its own stilish bathroom and is located in a lovely apartment decorated to a high standard. 3 minutes from Oxford train station and city centre. Clean bed linen, towels, coffee/tea. Please read the details for more info

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Washer
Essentials
Heating
Smoke detector
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

138 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Magdalena User Profile
September 2017
Place is nice, looks exactly like the pictures. It is clean and comfy. The hosts are very friendly.

Nick User Profile
August 2017
This is a clean and tidy, well-kept room in a very central location in downtown Oxford. The guest-only bathroom has an excellent shower, which is always a winner.

Gemma User Profile
July 2017
Great location, clean, comfortable and Barbara was very friendly.

Amanda User Profile
July 2017
We stayed here overnight and it was very convenient for the station. It's a simple modern apartment and the hosts were very helpful. The road outside was slightly noisy, otherwise everything was as expected. Barbara kindly allowed us to check in an hour early in order to get to t…

Hyun Jin User Profile
July 2017
Nice rooms with nice hosts.

Jolene User Profile
June 2017
It is a nice place to have a bed and nice shower. There's no kitchen or living room so not ideal if you looking for a place to cook or eat meals, but the hosts were friendly and left us to ourselves and the place clean and comfortable. Was exactly what we were after. Also, they h…

Charlie User Profile
June 2017
Contact was efficient and friendly, room was pleasant and clean with easy access to a very nice private bathroom with bath and shower. Hosts were very accommodating about coming home late. Excellent location right by the station, especially considering the reasonable price.

Hosted by Barbara

Joined in March 2015
Barbara User Profile
139 Reviews
Verified
I'm Italian and British, my husband is from Norway and we're both passionate about language and Argentine tango.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Norsk
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings