Naoussa, Paros
Hosted by Nadia
Nadia is the host.
7 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is a part of a complex and have some seaview. It is located in a quiet area only 5 minutes walk to the beach and the center of the charming fisking village Naoussa, with its trendy shops, good selection of restaurants and cool nightspots. Perfect for a family.

Quiet and nice area, close to the beach and center of Naoussa.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Washer

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £39
Security Deposit £1474
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

I expect to find the house in the same condition when renting. No pets and no smoking


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Clare User Profile
September 2017
Nadia's apartment is beautiful. We had a lovely time there. Close to Naoussa town and lots and lots of amazing beaches. An awesome place to stay in Paros. So charming. Clare x

Stacey User Profile
September 2016
The photos for this property do not do the accommodation justice! The apartment was clean, spacious, light, modern and had all the amenities that we needed for a relaxed stay. We hired a car to access different beaches on the island, but you can also walk into Naoussa town within 10min comfortably. There is parking available outside, and more than enough room in the apartment for for storage, hanging out beach towels, etc. The courtyard at the rear is also a great private space for relaxing after a day at the beach. Nadia was not available during our stay, but she gave us contact details of Kristina, who was extremely helpful and gave us lots of practical information about local shops, bakeries, recommended beaches and restaurants to visit. It was helpful to have her contact number in case of any problems too. Overall, a fantastic apartment. We will definitely be returning!! :)

Teo User Profile
August 2017
We had a great time!

Oryael User Profile
August 2017
The appartment is perfect for families with kids. Very comfortable and has everything you need, Including a small but equipped kitchen. The out door space is also very nice, relaxing and breezy. The location is good. We highly recommend renting a car, so you can easily tour Paros. There are so many beautifull Beaches, villages etc. to see. Nadia was available and easy to communicate and Christine was helpfull when needed. Would love to come back.

Ραφαήλ User Profile
July 2017
Nadia is so friendly and helpfull. The house is just like the pictures and 10 minutes on foot from Naoussa. Everyone must go and live there!!!

Mikel User Profile
April 2017
Great place to walk down to the beach and visit the town. A local winery is 5 min away walking and the another 5 to the beach. Quiet area, off the main path. Grocery, butcher and veggies available by car 5 min away. Small and cozy, good play toys for kids ... skateboard, skim board, football and basket ball. Nice little backyard to sit with friends and / or family.

Simone User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is 10 minutes walking from the center of Naoussa; it is well located in a very quiet street. Near the apartment there are supermarkets, gas station and a bakery. The apartment has everything you need (and much more), it is very beautiful there are two private dehors where you can spend time to relax or eat something, the bathroom has a big shower and generally the house is very clean. We didn't meet Nadia but she has been very available also by telephone to follow us on our arrive and meet her contact in Naoussa! I would recommend it!

Bergen, NorwayJoined in May 2015
Nadia User Profile

Living and loving life. Love to spend time with my 4 children, travel, snowboarding and skiing, hiking in the mountais, running, swimming, doing yoga, stay at the beach etc.

Languages: English, Français, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings