All 3 Rooms For You & your Group Northwest Spokane


Entire residential home hosted by David

6 guests, 3 bedrooms, 3 beds, 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
David is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for their guests.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Please read All details about my listing before booking. I live on 4225 west Crown ave the best way to access crown is off of Assembly take a right as you head East on Crown I am the 5th house on the right and it is red=steel siding, I drive a Red TOY Highlander that is typically in the drive way In the pictures I had a gold TOY Highlander at one time but now I got a red one Because I hit a deer with the gold one.

The space
I live in the Northwest part of Spokane. My home is located about 1 mile from Safeway and Walmart on Wellesley Street and there is a shopping center. The Spokane Transit Authority Bus stop is about a football fields distance walk from my home on Assembly St. I am walking distance from the VA Hospital. About 10 minute drive to down town Spokane. 15 minute drive to the Spokane airport.

When you book with me you have all 3 bedrooms at your disposal , along with large living/dining room, dinner table, large kitchen and bathroom next to living room. Bedroom one is next to bathroom and it has a full/double bed, a desk, desk chair, a closet and built in shelving and dresser plenty of storage for your clothing if needed if your here visiting on a prolonged stay, window, reading lamp, alarm clock, extra blankets, 2 towel in each room Bedrooms 2 and 3 is in back hallway of my home and has the exact same amenities but contain a queen size beds. After 4 guests the price for an extra guest is $20/ guest up to 2 as there is only 3 beds.

you will have access to the Front door of my home upon your arrival and my greeting you and which point you will be given a key for the front door only. Sometimes this host will makes arrangements for guests to obtain keys from specified location if a situation occurs where host will be delayed from work and unable to meet guests on time. (I work in the healthcare field)

I work in the healthcare profession during the week, typically an 8 hour day that has me leaving my home for work by 7:30 am and returning to home about 4:30-5:00pm. I do work weekends as well. Just depends if it is my weekend to work. I do not come home for Lunch. I would always be available for any questions, concerns you may have by you contacting me on my cell , texting would be ok as well. Please don't hesitate to get a hold of me. If I don't answer the phone it means I am seeing patient's but feel free to leave me a voice mail and I would be able to get a hold of you in between seeing patients and during my lunch or break times.

As mentioned I live in the Northwest part of Spokane it's about 5 miles from downtown Spokane. The cross streets are Assembly and Bemis, I live in a nice neighborhood I have lived here for 7 years and have not had any issues with the neighbors or any break ins or mischief. It is walking distance from the my house to the bus stop it would take you all of 2 min to walk to it. I am walking distance from the VA hospital and the Joe Albi Sports complex as well as walking distance or a 1 min drive to a local restaurant called Fieldhouse Pizza across from VA hosp located on the corner of assembly and Wellesley, there is also a coffee stand there.

I do have a cat her named Fiona. She is 8 y/o. She is really an affectionate cat but prefers to hang out downstairs, its rare that she goes upstairs to mingle with guests, only a few guests have have had Fiona sightings lol. Her food and water are downstairs along with her litter box. she is exclusively an indoor cat. I also have another Cat named Soldier he is a 9month old kittne and is really friendly. So if you are allergic to cats or don't like them then I would suggest you seek out another place to stay. Let me repeat this again....Do not book with me if you are allergic to cats, do not book with me if your friends or family are allergic to cats. It's pointless to enquire with me about where the cats go and if they get on the bed or this or that, if you or friends, family or you are allergic to cats don't' book with me.

I your host sleep and dwell downstairs, I have a finished basement that I live in that has a master bedroom and bath, living room, and a den as well as a kitchenette, guests are allowed to come downstairs to do laundry I come and go that is to say I exit and enter the house via the backdoor that is 2 steps from the downstairs entrance in hallway just off of the kitchen.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Wifi – 279 Mbps
Free parking on premises
60" TV with standard cable/satellite, cable/satellite TV
Washing machine
Central air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Private backyard – Fully fenced

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Add date
Add date

4.79 out of 5 stars from 472 reviews


Where you’ll be

Spokane, Washington, United States

I live in a nice neighborhood but I still recommend that guests do not leave anything of value in car, truck, van this world we live in unfortunately yields persons that are desperate, and you never know better safe than sorry, All they would have to do is smash your window in. Common sense comes into play. I would hate to have a guest be robbed because of that. With that being said you are more than welcome to bring your stuff in and will find a place for it. Or in certain situations I have allowed people to park in the back to be on the safe side. Also I have allowed guests to put there mountain bikes in my garage along with other belongings it secure and safe as well. All you need to do is let me know and I will help you out.

Hosted by David

Joined in June 2015
  • 472 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I work in the Health care field. I like to Mountain bike, I enjoy music, I am a couch playing guitarist, I love All things History especially World War II, I am a woodworker of sorts, love striking up conversations on anything, though I still seek sanctuary during down time. I love the NFL and College Football, enjoy watching shows on Netflix, Like to read. 5 things I can't live without? I love my 2 cat's Jack and Fiona. enjoy utilizing my laptop, my F (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) truck, cable and Wi fi connection. It would be a enjoyable to have me as a guest because I am in fact a very jovial worldly person in my profession as a healthcare worker I constantly on a daily basis meet new people every day and that is what makes me tick. My style of traveling is by car or plane. My life's Motto is easy come easy go....
I work in the Health care field. I like to Mountain bike, I enjoy music, I am a couch playing guitarist, I love All things History especially World War II, I am a woodworker of sor…

During your stay

I am available by phone, text, and sometimes in person if needed, typically always home after 8pm

David is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 16:00 - 00:00
Check out: 12:00
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy