Entire home/flat

5 Guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This apartment is in front of the beach, second floor, it's totally furnished, full equiped, LCD´s Full HD, connected to Direct TV (cable), Stereo, microwave oven, fridge, and all the stuff that you need to cook that you want... Ideal for family!


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £31
Weekend Price: £73 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)

Please don´t smoke inside the apartment, you can use the terrace
I'm sorry, but I don´t accept pets


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

5 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
May 2017
The stay overall was great. A beautiful apartment with a gorgeous view. I would definitely stay again.

Inés User Profile
November 2016
The apartment was fine just like we could see in the pictures, it was a bit dusty tho, but I guess there were no visitors for a while. Apart from that it was clean and quiet. There was a room with a washing machine which we had no access too, but we didn't bother anyway so that was not that big of a deal. Maybe there is a key somewhere in the apartment or u have to ask for it, if needed. The receptionists were friendly and helpful. We had although some difficulties before the check in. Yanitza called us and told us that there was a problem with the swimming pool and that there were no towels, which was not a big deal for us. Later she told us that the wifi wouldn't work too and offered us a alternative apartment which we didn't take because of the higher price. We were a bit bothered by that because we needed internet to plan our further travel, but after arriving at the apartment we found everything working. Even the pool seemed to be okay. (We didn't plan to use it anyway). Maybe she was a bit missinformed about the situation and to be fair we booked the room 2 days before check in. Apart from that she was super friendly and helpful and tried to do everything to make our stay nice and we book the room again.
Yanitza User Profile
Response from Yanitza:
Yes, I was missinformed! Thank you for your staying at this apartment. Now I know that everything is all right again... Internet and swimming pool. Maybe the dust in the terrace was for the windy day before you arrive, because Cristina went to the apartment to prepare the same day that you booked... I´m sorry!
November 2016

Erchu User Profile
February 2017
Los que fueron y estuvieron son mi Madre, su pareja y sus hijos, me dicen que Yanitza estuvo atenta y disponible todo del tiempo, y que se preocupó de que todo estuviera bien. Su única queja es que el depto no coincidía con las fotos, aunque estaba muy bien ubicado, equipado y limpio, no era lo que habíamos reservado, y les faltaron cosas esenciales como wifi ( que nunca funcionó), toallas, mesas de luz y lámparas, y al tomar una ducha, el agua sale por los costados y para todos lados, inundando el baño. Pero el departamento tenía una vista divina!! en un muy lindo edificio, lo demás es solucionable. Gracias por todo yanitza. Quiero rescatar que el lugar es divino, y que el departamento aunque distinto, aceptable si hubiera tenido todo lo demás solucionado. Volveríamos a alquilar aqui.

Fernando User Profile
November 2016
Muy buen lugar! Muy buena atencion

Alejandra User Profile
October 2016
El departamento es cómodo, ubicado frente al mar en una zona muy tranquila y cerca de todo!

Victor User Profile
March 2016
La atención de Yanitza fue excelente. El departamento cumplió con las expectativas. Muy bien ubicado. A pasos de la playa. Lo recomiendo.
Yanitza User Profile
Response from Yanitza:
Muchas gracias por elegir mi departamento, tal como dije antes, serás bienvenido en este u otro que quieras en una próxima oportunidad!
March 2016

This host has 129 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Santiago, Chile · Joined in January 2012
Yanitza User Profile

I'm dentist, I work in my own office, I like travelling around the world!

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.