Open light children paradise
Hosted by Ivana
Ivana is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment is suituated 7 minutes walking from the most famous park in A'dam. We live hier with our two little girls and love it a lot. We are young family who enjoys life and living in this beautiful area of A'dam. Come and see it your self :)

Guest access

Whole appartement

Interaction with guests

In the time you wil enjoy our apartment we wil be traveling aswel. If necessary, our very close friend wil welkom you, give you the keys and knowledge about how everything works if needed.She also will be available for the questions or help during your stay.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £276
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 1PM

No smoking please, no pets allowed. Count on neighbors - no noisy behavior. Please put your shoes out :) Please treat our home like it is your own as we live hier with little children.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
April User Profile
August 2016
everything was perfect, my little 4 years old girl was the happiest girl ever!!!!!!!!!!!! we'll be back

Dana User Profile
August 2016
Ivana's place was absolutely amazing!!! We spent two nights there with our daughters, and they enjoyed it so much they were delighted to come back to flat after wondering around the city! The flat was very welcoming, warm, clean, and we felt right at home! I would recommend staying at Ivana's, and would certainly come back when in Amsterdam! Thank you Ivana!!

Samuele User Profile
August 2016
We were 2 guys and 2 two girls in a city travel. The house is perfect, with all the necessary. The house is close to the tram stop from where you can get just about anywhere. Ivana and Jules were very helpful. Then I highly recommend this apartment.

Bob User Profile
August 2016
Ivana and her support team welcomed us to their home with open arms and fresh flowers. Their place is convenient and cozy with all the conveniences of home and is a short walk the tram mini. They are flexible and everything from arrival to departure was worked out. If you are looking for a place just a short ride away from the central area, consider Ivana and Jules home. We enjoyed it.

Sofia User Profile
July 2016
Great host, great location and a beautiful home! Perfect for a family with small kids.

Antonis User Profile
July 2016
The apartment was lovely (especially for my girls), spacious, beautiful, clean and comfortable!!!! Perfect apartment for families (paradise for all the family not only for children) to relax after enjoying Amsterdam the whole day. It's a great peaceful neighborhood with a canal, very close to the tram stop, 7 minutes from supermarket and 10 minutes from Vondelpark (largest city park in Amsterdam) . Of course there are very good bar-restaurants in the area. This apartment made our stay in Amsterdam much better! We highly recommend it for families! Ευχαριστούμε (Thanks) Ivana&Jules, Γειά σας (Hello) Hailey & Juley (from my 3 girls) Note: We didn't meet the family (maybe next time), it wasn't necessary since everything was organized perfect by Ivana!!!!

Syed Ali User Profile
July 2016
The apartment was ideally located and well presented. Very convenient for all the major attractions in Amsterdam. The children's play area was beautifully decorated specifically for our young daughter. The apartment overall is also beautifully decorated and has all the main facilities. Very suitable for families with a young daughter. as the children room is cosy. Our son struggled a bit as the rooms were decorated focusing on girls.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in September 2012
Ivana User Profile

Hi there,
We are typical jung A'dam family witch takes life how it comes and appreciate every second of it. We are parents of Hailey (4 years)& Juley (2,5 years) who completely changed our lives. We love to travel and having girls with us makes it even more exited. Come to stay in our place, we are shore you wil fall in love with our lovely, light & child friendly home.

Languages: English, Nederlands, Čeština

The neighbourhood

Similar listings