Cozy place,the heart A'dam 1-4 pers
Cozy place,the heart A'dam 1-4 pers
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You will be live (with us) in a traditional dutch house (park-view) which is located near to all of the highlights in the city (10/15 min with bike/public transport).You have your own bedroom(twin bed)
For more persons is a big bed in the livingroom


Amenities
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £32 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £275
Weekend Price £81 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Magdalena User Profile
April 2016
Zora's place is very homely, and full of light. I loved the view from the window in the living room framing the trees of he park which is just outside the building. The flat is very cosy, clean and comfortable. We met Zora towards the end of our stay, but her children Danilo and Anja made as feel very welcome always making sure my daughter and I have all we need.

Paulina User Profile
August 2015
Great host, lovely clean flat in a central location next to a park - highly recommended!

Palle User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ceylan User Profile
August 2017
Zora has a beautiful apartment. Its very sunny and bright and cozy. Be aware if you don't like pets, the dog and cat LOVE to stick around :-) The apartment is located next to a park and you have a view towards the green. Its very beautiful!

Marwan User Profile
June 2017
The place is nice and clean with comfortable beds. The area is right next to a nice park, so our stay was quite calm and relaxing. Zora was a very kind and friendly host.

Elizabeth User Profile
May 2017
Zora was very accommodating when I arrived early from US and wanted to leave my luggage in the morning before going in to the city. I really appreciated that. She was also kind enough to make up a bed on couch for my friend in the shared living room, and gave us a lot of privacy while always being friendly and available to chat.

Marco User Profile
May 2017
Zora is a very kind and friendly person. We could arrange the time of our arrival in a very flexible way. The two rooms were comfortable. Strong wifi. The vicinity of Rembrand Park is quite peculiar. The dog and cat very nice and discreet. We would have staid longer, if we had the time.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in March 2012
Zora User Profile

My name is Zora, I am 46 years old and I live in Amsterdam with my two children. My son is 19 years old and my daughter 23. I am a social worker and I work with problematic children. My hobbies are going to festivals, camping, dancing, listening to music, sports and reading.

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings