Victorian family terrace house
Victorian family terrace house
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Light and spacious, beautiful 3 bedroom victorian terrace house with secluded garden and patio space. 3 min walk to bustling Green Lanes where there are lots of restaurants and close to Manor House tube station where it's a 20 min ride to Piccadilly Circus.

The space

We have 2 double bedroom, our king size bedroom with king size bed and our other double which has 2 single beds. We have one single bedroom that has bunk beds which is our sons room but the beds are full size. There is also a travel cot which can be used in either double room. Downstairs in the front room we have a very comfortable double sofa bed if you wanted extra people to stay.
We have a large modern kitchen/dining room and a separate sitting room.
There is a decent size back garden with a well kept lawn and wooden play house and patio space with table and chairs.
There is street parking but you will need to use parking permits which are £4 per day.
Our old black cat who is called Ian spends most of his time sleeping but he will need a bit of a stroke and love please

Guest access

You will be able to access all of the house and garden. We have 2 young boys who have a lot of toys so I will leave most of these out for you if you have young children.

Interaction with guests

I will be contactable by phone but I also have a very kind neighbour who will be able to help if needed. My sister also lives just up the road.

Other things to note

You will need to be a cat lover to stay at our house. We only have the one and you will most likely not see much of him but he will need to be fed once a day and he getting a bit old.


Amenities
Cable TV
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £300
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Self check-in with lockbox

Please can you take your shoes off when going up stairs but apart from that just uses it as you would your own.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beth User Profile
October 2017
Ellie was a fantastic host, made sure we had everything we needed and was always quick to respond. The house itself is lovely, and fit the 8 of us fine. The location is good, and parking on the street was easy! Would recommend & hope to stay again!

Ryan User Profile
February 2017
Ellie is a great host, great comes and has everything in place for arrival. We were a party of 3 adults and four children and the house was very spacious and had everything we needed. We're used to staying in hotels and this was our first airbnb and we were not disappointed. The house is in a quiet residential street but within 5 mins you are in a very vibrant shopping and restaurant street. We took the bus into London most days as it is the cheapest transport but the tube link is only 10 munutes away. We cooked a few times in the house, had takeaway and went to restaurants and treated this like our home. All in all you won't be disappointed for the quality of this home or location. Fabulous time thanks to Ellie.

Prisca User Profile
December 2016
We spend great time during the Christmas time, the house is very nice and comfortable. The kitchen and the living room are quite big and rooms are very nice. Good connection with the transport and easy to go to the center of London. The area is quite and tidy with a lot of shops and restaurants. I would like to recommend this house for a family

Rachel User Profile
June 2016
Excellent - A really lovely house. It is a little bit further out of London than we had anticipated but it is relatively accessible via tube ( we struggled due to my grandma). The house is in a nice area. Safe and Quiet. Ellie an excellent host.

Daniel User Profile
May 2016
Lovely house in a great location. Highly recommended

Andrea User Profile
February 2016
The house was clean and comfortable, we had s really pleasant time. There were lots of toys for our son to play with when at home

Patricia User Profile
January 2017
Good connection to the tube and Bus lines. Nice house in a good condition. Alot of supermarkets and Restaurants near the house. Good communication and Informations from Ellie. Perfect for a weekend trip to London.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2015
Ellie User ProfileEllie is a superhost.

I have lived in North London for the past 13 years. I am now a stay at home Mum of 2 boys, my husband runs his own business. We love to use the many amenities that London has to offer but also we have family in Cornwall where we can visit the beach.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings