Skip to content
Bright and Cozy Apt near Montmartre
Bright and Cozy Apt near Montmartre
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Parisian apartment, 35m²/380ft², very bright, 1 bedroom, 1 comfortable living room with a big sofa (2/3 people) in the heart of a very friendly neighborhood. 5 minutes walk from Montmartre and 2 minutes from the metro Barbès or Château Rouge.

The space

The apartment is on the first floor, very quiet yet very easy to reach and very bright.

It has 1 bedroom (2 people) and 1 separate living-room with a big sofa (for 1 person or children). The sofa is an Ikea Soderhamn (2m x 1m), very comfy for 1 person. (Please be sure to mention if you have babies/toddlers/kids; as a general rule, all people in your party, regardless of age, must be included in the booking numbers.)

You'll have the whole apartment for you; you can, of course, use the kitchen and all its equipment.
You'll find towels, bed-sheets, soaps and everything you need to make your journey a nice experience!

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £228
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sue User Profile
July 2017
The flat was nice, modern and bright, clean and airy with the windows. The shower was ACE! Loved the mirrors across the flat :) The court yard is the most welcoming and one of a kind one, very unique and great suprise! Fabrizio been absolute star, attentive with communication pre-during stay. We loved the neighbourhood and is super close to sacre coure and metro. Would love to stay again!

Pablo User Profile
May 2017
Fabrizio has an exquisite attention to detail and has always replied to our requests within minutes. We really enjoyed the apartment. Would definitely love to come back again.

Katie User Profile
August 2016
Our holiday experience was wonderful - Fabrizio is a great host who responds very quickly and is more than happy to help with an queries you may have. The apartment is very clean and well equipped, particularly in the kitchen. We thoroughly enjoyed staying at Fabrizio's apartment and would love to stay there again if we return to Paris (hopefully!). I would recommend this apartment for couples wishing to stay in a beautiful city.

Edgar User Profile
September 2017
Fabrizio was so great, always at our disposition, the apartment very clean, new inside and with a great taste of decoration. I fully recommend the apartment to everybody who wants to go to Paris. Sacre-Cour at 600 Mts, subway at 3 blocks, many supermarkets, pharmacies, market and bread stores.

Pawan User Profile
September 2017
Fabrizio's apartment is situated about 10 minutes walk from Gare Du Nord, and about 3 minutes walk from the Metro. The apartment is quite spacious for Paris standards, and well equipped with tasteful modern decor. Fabrizio had great communication and was quick to respond to any queries. Thanks for hosting us, we had a great stay!

Chiara User Profile
July 2017
The flat is very nice, bright and stylish. Beautiful interior, also the kitchen is modern and clean. The apartment is perfect for a couple our a little group of 3 people. The check-in worked without any problems. The communication with Fabrizio was very good. :) Nice place for a City Trip to Paris

Yu User Profile
July 2017
Very well-designed apartment. Convenient location. Friendly and helpful host. It is a nice place for short stay in Paris!

Paris, FranceJoined in June 2012
Fabrizio User Profile

Hi!
My name is Fabrizio; born and raised in Rome, where i graduated in architecture, i'm now happily living in Paris, doing what i like more: architecture, photography and travels!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings