Skip to content
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Transportation, living, shopping is very convenient, beautiful surroundings from Oosterflank subway station about 5 minutes; Sandy Alexander train station about 10 minutes, and the Alexandrium shopping center near a supermarket AlbertHeijn

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer
Prices
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ryan User Profile
July 2017
Firstly, this place is a great value. Good price; good location; great host, very responsive, very friendly, very helpful, even made me some Taiwanese food cause I told her how much I love Taiwanese food and it's hard to find anywhere else in the world; good roommates - many of which stay there because they are students; and a quiet, quaint place. I am very happy with everything and would be glad to stay here again, the only thing I would ask for is either a different room or different shades in the morning to block out the sun - in summer, you only have about 5 - 6 hours of darkness, with the sun peaking in around 4:30, and the current shades don't work very well to block out sunlight, so if you're a light sleeper like me, the sun might get you. Everything else has been wonderful. There is a full kitchen available for use; refrigerator's to store cold or frozen food and cabinets for dry food; electronic water kettle's; access to cleaning supplies, should you want them - I only used them cause I stayed there for over a month; she provides linen's; she can provide an iron if you ask, though there is 1 iron for 2 houses, so use sparingly; you have access to a closet to hang your clothes; and the bed's are not bad for sleeping. As for the location, there are a few food places nearby that are open late, the metro and the train station are fairly close, there are western and Asian grocery stores close; a mall close by with a variety of options for eating during the day (Most Dutch places are not open very late); a laundromat is close; the only thing that is not very close is downtown, but that's only a 10 - 15 minute metro ride or 20 - 25 minute bike ride away. The greatest factor to deciding to stay here is the fact that Doris is Taiwanese and most Taiwanese people are very courteous, kind, helpful, and ready to be of service. Again, I would stay here again if given the opportunity

Lucas User Profile
May 2017
Neat, efficient, modern bathroom and kitchen with enough ustensils. For this price, the best you can get!

Tofu User Profile
May 2017
一下火车Doris就来接我!感谢!还准备了巧克力粉和茶包! 房子很干净,设备齐全,很棒!

Andrea User Profile
January 2017
Alles in Ordnung

This host has 88 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rotterdam, NetherlandsJoined in March 2014
Doris User Profile

I am a friendly, organized, energetic, self-motivated , positive-thinking, and easygoing person . I like to communicate with people from different cultures and background.
It is glad to share all of my knowledge with you about this beautiful city.

Languages: English, Nederlands, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings