3-room apt between airport and city
3-room apt between airport and city

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Three story apartment in a child friendly area between the airport and the city of Bergen. Perfect for a family or small group! Living room, kitchen, three bedrooms. Bathroom with shower, wc, double sinks, and additional separate wc. Dogs are welcome!

The space

Cosy and modern apartment with three bedrooms; one with a king size (180x210 cm) bed, one with a bunk bed (both 90x200 cm), and the third with a single bed (200x90 cm) and a single bed in a drawer (190x70 cm). Bedlinen provided.

Wireless high speed internet.

Living room with TV, lounge with sofas, and dining table for 4-6 people. Cable tv and Netflix.

Fully equipped kitchen with full size oven, dishwasher, fridge, microwave, electric kettle, toaster, coffee press pot, tea pot, etc. Spices, salt & pepper, and some other staples provided as well as dishwashing liquid, hand soap and dishwasher detergent.

Bathroom with shower, twin sinks and mirror, wc. Bath and hand towels as well as hand soap provided. Separate additional wc room. Separate laundry room with washer and tumble dryer. Detergent provided.

Private veranda with a cosy corner sofa.

Electric heating, heated floor in the bathroom.

Dogs can sleep in the provided dog bed (fits a medium sized dog), or on the floor on bedding from the dog bed if the dog bed is too small.

Guest access

You can use almost the entire apartment, including three bedrooms, kitchen, living room, bathroom, laundry room. The fourth bedroom will be closed off.

Interaction with guests

We'll be away while having guests, so unfortunately won't be able to offer on site support. We can offer some help via phone, texts or email, though.

We'd be very happy if you would send us a message when you arrive and when you depart.

Other things to note

We can provide a baby bed if needed. Please let us know in advance.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 20
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Kitchen and appliances must be left clean and tidy, dishes done and stowed, dishwasher emptied, garbage disposed of.

No partying, and no loud noise between 11 pm and 7 am please. No smoking indoors. Dogs are very welcome, but unfortunately no cats allowed. Dogs are not allowed in the human beds.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Bergen, NorwayJoined in May 2014
Silje User Profile

I'm 35 years old, born and raised in Bergen. In my adult life I've also lived in Australia and in Tromsø in Northern Norway, but I always end up back in Bergen. I live about 15 km outside the city centre with my wife Kaja, our 5 year old son, and our wheaten terrier. We also have a cabin by a lake about an hour outside of Bergen, where we like to go to relax whenever we get the time.

Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Silje’s place.
Silje
Kari Janne helps host.
Kari Janne
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings