Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment of 45m ² understanding;

- 1 Living room with TV and equipped open kitchen.
- 1 bathroom with shower, wc and washing machine.
- 1 Spacious room.
- 1 Balcony.

Pets are not allowed. Thank you for your understanding.

The space

Everything is new, furniture and apartment. I will ask you to respect the place as if it were your home.

Guest access

Access to the whole apartment.

Interaction with guests

Aide & accompagnement possible si besoin et suivant mes disponiblités.

(Optional) I can show you the best places or just give you some information following your request. (according my schedules).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 23
Security Deposit: 920
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM

This is an apartment condominium. Thank you for being reasonable at the noise level.

Parking is at your disposal, places are not allocated.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Valerie User ProfileValerie is a superhost.
February 2016
trés bon acceuil de Cedric,appartement calme ,propre,et bonne literie. merci pour votre confiance. Valérie
Cedric User Profile
Response from Cedric:
Merci Valérie pour cette bonne première expérience de BNB que vous me laissez.
February 2016

Sallanches, FranceJoined in June 2015
Cedric User Profile

Jeune homme de 25 ans propose un appartement 2 pièces de 45m².
Si nécessaire, je peux venir vous chercher à la gare de Sallanches suivant mes disponibilités et me ferai un plaisir de vous conseiller les endroits incontournables de la région.

Hello, I'm a 25 year old guy. I rent my flat of 45m² with a balcony.
If necessary, I can pick up you from the Sallanches train station to the flat according to my schedule. It will be a pleasure to give you some informations about the best places in this area.
For further question please do not hesitate to contact me.
BR

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings