Skip to content
Entire flat

2 bedroom apartment Perovic

2 bedroom apartment Perovic

5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Tanja is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

The apartment is 75 m2 big. It has 2 sleeping rooms, big living room, kitchen, bathroom, balcony. It is fully equipped. There is SAT TV, air condition, washing machine, micro wave, free Wi-Fi internet.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 9AM

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Елена User Profile
Елена
September 2017
The photos are relevant. Tha apartment is recently decorated, a lot of cosy details - really nice, clean and comfortable! The terrace is big and has light and big table - you can spend evenings there having dinner. A cafe with ice-creams and stuff is just downstairs. supermarket …
Francesca User Profile
Francesca
July 2017
The apartment is very nice.So is the Perovic family,very helpful and kind.The house is bigger than you expect from photos with a spatious living (Website hidden by Airbnb) is 3 minutes away and in front of the house there is a bar for breakfast,bread and icrecreams in the evening…
Andrey User Profile
Andrey
September 2016
Excellent and perfectly located house. Very well furnished. Quiet neighborhood. Tanja and her family helped us with everything we need. Short and easy way to the sea. Hope to visit this place again!
Lorenzo User Profile
Lorenzo
August 2016
Casa molto bella e comoda. Abbiamo trascorso 14 giorni come se fossimo a casa nostra. Molto graditi i doni di fichi e vino periodicamente offerti dal papà di Tanja. Comunicazioni veloci a chiare. Consigliato specialmente per famiglie con 1 o 2 bambini. Grazie per la bella osp…

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Tanja

Buljarica, MontenegroJoined in June 2015
Tanja User Profile
48 Reviews
Tanja is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi everybody! I am a 38 years old girl, living in a beautiful country called Montenegro. I'm a passionate traveler and a good host :)
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings