Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £20 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £20
Security Deposit: £241
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price: £60 / night

Description

The space

A simple, clean, comfortable studio apartment with shower, private entrance, private parking for one car. Furnished with a double bed, dresser, dining table and chairs, reading chair.
Has a kitchenette with full sized refrigerator, oven, stove top and microwave. House has wireless internet, satellite TV. Apartment has access to washer dryer.

Short walking distance from public transportation. Walking distance to wooded jogging trails, parks,local farmer's market, local supermarket and other great amenities.

Low-key host knows the city very well. And it is a great city: ask her anything!

Guest access

A full working kitchen, full sized fridge and the entire apartment. Also, washer and dryer.

Interaction with guests

In the apartment, not that much. If you need me, I am only a text away.


House Rules

No pets, not even service animals. We have allergies in here and cannot risk an asthmatic response.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States · Joined in May 2011
Ellen User Profile

An artist, storyteller, entrepreneur, foodie and urban explorer who loves kids, dogs, music, dancing and spoken word performances. I love cats but am allergic to them.

I love conversation, company and meeting new people but am also very independent-just point me towards public transport or the way downtown and I will be fine.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.