bedroom nr. 1bedroom nr. 2
Spacious flat with 3 rooms
Spacious flat with 3 rooms
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big comfortable flat (c. 115 sqaremetres) with 2 bedrooms, one livingroom, kitchen, bathroom - ideal for families (max. 4 adults + child/ren). Located in the Prenzlauer Berg in a lively neigbourhood. Minimum stay: one week.

The space

The flat is ideal for a family vacation. There are two spacious bedrooms, each with a double bed, one has a balcony. If needed, we provide guests you with a children´s bed (160 x 70 cm). The flat has high ceilings and wooden floors.

Guest access

Guests have access to the whole flat; our children´s room will be used as a storage room and is locked.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £36
Security Deposit £272
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Smoking area: balcony, no pets. Please water the flowers!


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Isami User Profile
August 2015
We had here a very nice stay with our 4 years old boy. The flat is lovely and confortable, and for all our questions Andreas was very friendly and easy to contact. Aside, the neighborhood is great, with plenty of cool places to eat and drink, parks and playgrounds. It's easy to get anywhere in Prenzlauerberg walking, but there is also an underground and trams station very close. It was, in short, a very good place to discover Berlin...

Kyösti User Profile
August 2015
5-star altbau apartment! The rooms are much bigger and higher than it seems on the photos. Nice wooden floors, a nice kitchen, peaceful neighbourhood with a lot of restaurants and good connections. Mauerpark is just a few blocks away.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in November 2013
Andreas User Profile

I´m a native Berliner!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings