bedroomapartment is at the ground floor, left side
Modern 3 room apartment with own garden area

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is only 2km away from Umag and beaches in the quiet village Murine. The new ground floor apartment has 2 bedrooms (double beds) and a living room with an extendable couch. The smaller bedroom also has a loft bed (kids love it). A/C, dishwasher and a washing-machine are available. It is a perfect place from where you can go on trips and to different beaches. A rustical taverna and a bakery kiosk are in walking distance. You also have access to a private tennis court (300m away).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking in the apartment.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Meritxell User Profile
August 2017
The appartment in Murine has everything you need, it's cozy and clean. It really met our needs!

Tim User Profile
July 2017
The appartement was really, really clean and very modern! Perfect!

Sanel User Profile
May 2017
Everything was good much better than we expected

FlightScope User Profile
July 2015
Everything was perfect. Clean and nice app, just like you can see at the picture. I can honestly recommend this app and Klaudija as a host.

Marco & Oli User Profile
September 2017
Appartamento dotato di tutti i comfort, moderno e ben pulito. Se si ha l'auto la posizione è ottima per visitare Umag e le splendide spiagge che la circondano: Stella Maris in primis, poi Katoro e Kanegra. La famiglia di Klaudija ci ha accolto in modo accogliente, rendendo fin da subito il nostro soggiorno piacevole.

Anna User Profile
July 2017
Consiglio questo appartamento a tutti! Pulito, ordinato, nuovo e con tutto il necessario, in una zona tranquilla ma vicinissimo ad Umago e alle spiagge. Klaudija molto cordiale e disponibile fin da subito! Da ritornarci assolutamente.

Eleonora User Profile
September 2016
Klaudija e sua cugina sono state gentilissime, l'appartamento è molto bello, ha tutto il necessario per una vacanza in relax, la posizione è ottima per andare alle spiagge più belle (io consiglio quelle a nord di umago). zona tranquilla. consigliatissimo!!

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in June 2015
Klaudija User Profile

I live and work in Germany but I´m a native Croatian that spends almost all her vacation time in Umag/Murine because of family members and because it´s a great place where I indulge in playing tennis, horse-back riding, golfing and being lazy at the beach. My family also loves this place and I used to live here before becoming a globe-trotter. It always feels great to come back "home" and excites me to see what elese has changed since my last visit. When I´m not in Umag my cousin (that lives next door) will give you the keys and be the primary contact.
We are a family of tennis players and my girls grow up bilingual (German and Croatian). When I was a student I worked as a stewardess and gave tennis lessons since my parents used to be tennis pros (teachers). In fact my dad built the first tennis court in Umag in the 60ies and now Umag is "the capital of tennis in Croatia" which is reflected in the Croatia Open tournament which takes place in Umag in July. I studied business at the university but I love languages and used to travel a lot. Now I often travel for work. I work in healthcare medical devices for a major German company and love my work. I hope you have a good time in Croatia- the country has gone through many changes in the past decades.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings