new well appointed bathroomvery light and roomy


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

One bedroom apartment, single level, ramp access, patio, private setting with extreme views. Modern spacious apartment for short to medium stays.
Close to supermarkets, shops and beach. Easy access to the city.

The space

The views are spectacular from the apartment.
It is a one bedroom apartment that suits a family and up to two children. There is a queen bed and single bed in the bedroom, and a sprung mattress that we set up if required in the living area.

Interaction with guests

We aim to meet our guests on arrival, but leave clear information on how to access the apartment if we are not home.

Other things to note

We live upstairs with our two children. The apartment is very private and separate from the house.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 3
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £6 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £29
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

38 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christian User Profile
February 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Leigh's place, especially the beautiful view. The apartment was spacious, tidy, and well equipped. Leigh was helpful and easy to communicate with.

Maria User Profile
February 2017
It's been a pleasure staying with Leigh! Amazing view, clean, light and spacious! Has all necessities you may need.

Angela User Profile
January 2017
Great location (unbeatable view), fantastic friendly hosts, comfortable, light, well equipped apartment...we loved it. That was an appropriate finale of our trip in beautiful NZ

Lilia User Profile
January 2017
My husband and I stayed at Leigh's place for 4 night. That was our best Airbnb experience so far! Leigh's apartment was very comfortable and beautiful - the view from the terrace was stunning! We enjoyed every minute there. Leigh was a great host. Thanks a lot for awesome experience!

Serene User Profile
January 2017
I am very happy with the apartment at 24 Rapanui Ridge for the following reasons :- 1. Our rented vehicle is able to drive right into the car porch. This is a plus point for us as our mum is on wheelchair and accessibility is convenient. 2. The space is good. It comes with a washing machine, dishwasher, refrigerator, cooking facilities and TV. The host has even provided detergent, hangars, clothes Pegs and portable stand to enable us to dry our laundry. 3. The queen bed and 2 single beds are good combination for 4 adults. 4. The check-in process is smooth and easy. 5. We thanked the friendly host for allowing us to check-out later than 10am. 6. The scenery is beautiful. This compensated for the not-so-near distance from Christchurch city centre. 7. Ms. Leigh's response to our enquiries and requests were always prompt and responsive. This is awesome. 8. We are able to rest well for the two nights' stay from 1/1 - 3/1/2017. We will definitely recommend our friends to consider this AirBnB accommodation at 24 Rapanui Ridge. Some feedback : 1. The back glass door inside the master bedroom cannot be locked from inside. It will be good if this could be fixed. 2. The washer does not have a dryer function. It will certainly help with a dryer function. Overall, we will give an A in our rating for this accommodation

Jenny User Profile
December 2016
Nice place to stay, clean & tidy. Our kids loved it & we would definitley come back again.

Morgan User Profile
December 2016
Modern place with great views!

Christchurch, New Zealand · Joined in June 2015
Leigh User ProfileLeigh is a superhost.

Family with two children with guest appartment completly self contained and private. Love life , very friendly and honest. We like to host as a provider and attend to anything you may need as part of your accomodation.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.