Big room in very bright Duplex
Big room in very bright Duplex
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

ONE MONTH RENT ONLY (AUGUST - 4 full weeks - 28 days exactly)
2OOm/squares 2nd floor. No elevator. Furnished, situated court side, and very quiet. We are situated on a lively street, but we have double-glazing everywhere and the flat is very quiet. On the court side, we also have a huge terrace!
The area is really great, with every shops needed, supermarkets, plenty of bars and restaurants. It's also very well situated for transports.
This one month rent is 700 euros all taxes included.

The space

ONE MONTH RENT ONLY (AUGUST - 4 weeks - 28 days exactly)
the flat is huge (200m/squares) on the second floor with a big terrace. We are only two room-mates to share it. The room is really big with double bed and direct access to bathroom - It's situated on court side so it's very quiet - You have access to all commodities and washing-machine - the flat is all furnished (except dish-washer)

Guest access

your room - bathroom - living room - kitchen - terrasse

Interaction with guests

I will not be in Brussels when you will arrive but my room mate will be at the flat all the month of august - you'll have the keys, access to wifi, maps .... and my room mate will be happy to share with you informations about Brussels

Other things to note

one full month rent only (4 weeks - 28 days exactly)
AUGUST from the 3rd to 30th


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

respect my room-mate and the flat
take care of things


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in February 2014
Charline User Profile
I'm 36 - film editor and director - working in cinema - and visual arts I'm curious I love travelling, meeting people, discovering different cultures I love eating good food and walking in the mountains I love simple things and simple moments I love truth-full and original …
Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings