Skip to content
Bagno privato 
(Private bathroom)Seconda stanza
(Second bedroom)
Private room in house

Maria & daughter

Maria & daughter

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Attic in private house with a private bathroom and bedroom. Availability of additional two single beds placed in separate room. Fridge in the room, including breakfast. To 5 minutes from the Station (15min to walk) and Ciampino Airport with the car.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
TV
Washer
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Availability

249 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Bea User Profile
Bea
February 2018
Maria is just great! My mum and I really enjoyed staying with her lovely and huge house! Her family are equally amazing! They are very hospitable and accommodating. We arrived very late and it was no problem with Maria to pick us up from the airport. We also needed to book last m…
Adam User Profile
Adam
September 2017
Everything was perfect. Maria is very helpful and nice person. Highly recommend !
Carolyn User Profile
Carolyn
August 2017
Maria and her family are fantastic hosts. Nothing is too much trouble. We arrived late and Maria collected us from the airport. Maria also took us back to the airport in the morning to get our hire car and when I had left a bag in her car drove it back again! The private ensure a…
John User Profile
John
July 2017
Maria is a fantastic host and uses (Hidden by Airbnb) translate very intelligently to make up for the lack of English. The balcony is a real plus so that you can sip a wine outside in a comfy chair. This is very much Maria's home and we felt part of it which made the stay. The l…
Katrin User Profile
Katrin
June 2017
Maria met us at the airport and the next morning drove us to the train station. The room was lovely, with an ensuite bathe room and a balcony, which we didn't expect. We intend booking again on our nexy trip
Zhen Ying User Profile
Zhen Ying
May 2017
The room is just like the picture showed and it's 20 minutes waking distance to the nearest train station. The ticket is only cost 1.50 euro per trip to the main station which is Roma termini and it's able to transit to metro. Maria and her family, they are really nice and always…
Vanessa User Profile
Vanessa
May 2017
Our stay in Maria's place was, in one word, perfecto. Maria and her family were lovely and we really enjoyed our stay. Despite the language barrier, we were able to communicate with Maria efficiently, thanks to (Hidden by Airbnb) Translate and she is very helpful and nice. We had…

Hosted by Maria

Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2011
Maria User Profile
252 Reviews
Verified
Maria is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sono una donna in pensione e una mamma a tempo pieno perchè ho una figlia con sindrome di down. Ho altri 3 figli, con i quali ho un bel rapporto. Mi è sempre piaciuto viaggiare e conoscere nuove persone e nuove culture, per questo motivo apro le porte della mia casa e della mia…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings