Roma centro storico p.zza di spagna
Roma centro storico p.zza di spagna
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Our beautiful and welcoming apartment with terrace and panoramic views, located in the historic center of Rome 50 meters from the Spanish Steps between Via del Babuino and Via del Corso, can comfortably accommodate 3 people with all its amenities.
translated by Google

Il nostro splendido e accogliente appartamento con terrazzo e vista panoramica posizionato nel centro storico di Roma a 50 mt da Piazza di Spagna tra Via del Babuino e Via del Corso può ospitare comodamente 3 persone, con tutti i suoi comfort.

The space

The terrace with panoramic views over the roofs of the historic center of Rome creates an exciting atmosphere that will help make your stay unique and unforgettable.
translated by Google

Il terrazzo con vista panoramica sui tetti del centro storico di Roma crea un'atmosfera emozionante che contribuirà a rendere il vostro soggiorno unico e indimenticabile.

Other things to note

A pleasant walk will take you to the most famous squares of the capital including: Piazza del Popolo, Trevi Fountain, Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Campo dè Fiori.
translated by Google

Una piacevole passeggiata vi condurrà alle piazze più famose della capitale tra cui: Piazza del Popolo, Fontana di Trevi, Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Campo dè Fiori.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM
Security deposit is £184

Vietato fumare.
Non sono ammessi animali.
Sono ammessi nella casa solamente le persone dichiarate alla prenotazione, ogni persona in più deve pagare un supplemento di € 20 a notte.
La tassa di soggiorno è obbligatoria, il costo è di € 3,50 al giorno a persona per un massimo di 10 giorni. La tassa deve essere pagata il giorno del chek in all'Host.
Abbiamo la possibilità su richiesta di un aggiungere un lettino per bambini fino a 4 anni completo di copertine ecc. pagando un supplemento di €10 a notte direttamente all'arrivo in casa all'Host.


Cancellations

82 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
June 2017
Great place, great location and a wonderful balcony

Stanimir User Profile
April 2017
The flat is in an amazing location - just minutes away from the Spanish steps which one of the best areas in Rome. From here you can easily explore the whole city. The flat itself is extremely clean, has everything necessary and plenty of space if you are two people staying. The balcony is fantastic with the sun shining strongly in the afternoon and facing a very quite street. We enjoyed the flat very much !

Tim And Saori User Profile
October 2015
Max and Olha were very accommodating from the beginning and we enjoyed our stay with them.

Linda User Profile
October 2015
Olga and Massimo were at the apartment when we arrived and although we were early were extremely welcoming and admitted us straight away. The apartment is lovely, a perfect size, very comfortable and stylish, and clean with everything you might need for a few days. The kitchen is small, but perfectly adequate for drinks and snacks, and there was tea, coffee, juice, wine, milk and snacks left by Olga which was a nice touch. The area is so central, just 2-3 minutes from Spanish Steps, and within walking distance of almost all the major sights. There are shops and stores in the immediate area, but the apartment is quiet, and the rooftop views lovely. We would definitely go to the apartment (and Rome) again. Linda and Steve

Jason User Profile
October 2017
The location is close to the subway and a reasonable walk to many attractions such as the Trevi Fountain, Spanish Step and even the Coliseum. Near a 24 hr grocery store for daily needs. Plenty of natural light and a nice balcony. Perfect place to stay.

Irene User Profile
October 2017
The apartment was just as pictured and exceeded our expectations. We were met by Maria within minutes of our arrival. She made us feel very welcome and helped us find places on interest on our map. The location is fantastic. Close to shops, metro, wonderful sights, restaurants etc. I often have trouble sleeping but found the bed to be incredibly comfortable. One of the highlights of staying at this apartment was the terrace. We enjoyed a dnner, drinks and morning coffee. Unfortunately our two days passed by far too quickly. Can't wait to come back again.

Simon User Profile
October 2017
Hello reader, :) the apartment looks very nice, bright and was clean. It looks even better than on the pictures. :( My wife, my son (9 month old) and I fit in one bed, but we don't sleep well in just one bed. So for our trip we have rented appartments in which four person can stay. In this appartment (max. 4 guests) there was just one bed-cover and one sheet. We asked, if it is possible to have an additional sheet. It was not possible. The host said, that we should have told her earlier. So it was our problem. It tried to nap on the couch on which the a third and fourth guest would have to sleep on. For this purpose (sleeping) the couch is uncomfortable. The next downside was the washing machine. Unfortunately it was broken. Since Rome was not the first stop on our trip, we brought dirty cloths. Our plan was to wash them in this very machine. The woman who showed the appartment to us (not the owner/host) was polite but wasn't helpfull. She showed us the wrong location of the nearby supermarket on the map and gave us the feeling, that she doesn't like tourists. (When you go through Rome, you will understand why Romans and others who moved there might be annoyed by tourists. People, who's jobs are in the tourism business, shouldn't complain.) The apartment is clairaudient, neighbours music and kitchen/bathroom noises can be heard quite good. :/ I guess for Roma / this location, the price still is okay. Best regards!

Rome, ItalyJoined in June 2015
Olha User Profile

Sono una donna semplice, piace il mio lavoro e faccio di tutto per far sentire i miei ospiti a casa loro, mi piace viaggiare e conoscere cose nuove, amo il mare e il contatto con la natura.

Languages: English, Italiano, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings