Gracia Loft. Renovated 2015

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely and recently decorated apartment. Located about 10 minutes walking from Eixample and the main Gaudi´s buildings.
Nice and pedestrian street with lots of nice shops and restaurants.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat


Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £137
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules

That will be your own home in Barcelona



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

2 nights minimum stay.
From Feb 23 - Mar 4, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

41 Reviews

Check In
Niloufar User Profile
July 2017
Comfortable, clean, roomy apartment located in the best part of Barcelona for tourists. Everywhere is reachable via foot and you can hop on the metro or bus for places that are a little further away. Manuel was extremely helpful and communication was very easy with him. The apartment has everything and makes your stay very comfortable. In our case 2 weeks at this place couldn't be more comfortable and relaxing. Would definitely book it again.

Melanie User Profile
June 2017
Very nice flat - clean and with all necessary facilities. Perfect location!

Siji User Profile
June 2017
This is a great place to stay! Only issue were the lack of windows. Really easy to get to places, like 5-10 minute walk to the Metro station. I didn't get to meet Manuel and I didn't realise or was notified that I was meeting another person so check-in was a little confusing. Other than that, had a great time and the flat was lovely!

Really nice apartment located only 5 minutes away from the centre of Gracia. Manuel was a great host and always keen to help us wherever possible. Thank you very much! (The apartment has no real windows, which wasn´t an issue for us)

Sina User Profile
January 2017
The apartment is nothing similar to the pictures. Be prepared to stay at least one hour for the check-in and then pay 30 euros for touristic fee! You need to know that there is no window in the apartment and because of lack of natural light you have to keep the lights always on. The place is definitely too small for more than 3 persons and the extra bed for additional person is extremely uncomfortable and worn out! I stayed there in winter and the apartment is terribly cold. After the first night I god cold because there is a small heater for the whole apartment, not to mention that the lack of light makes the place colder. There is very less utensils and cutleries and you will have hard time preparing even a small breakfast. If you want to stay in this place, bring your own towels because those provided by the host are deadly dirty! Also no shampoos, soups, enough toilet papers and garbage plastic bag will be provided by your host. Apart from these, the place is near the metro and the neighborhood is nice.
Manuel User Profile
Response from Manuel:
Dear Sina I am very sorry you didn't enjoy your stay at my apartment. As you might have noticed in the comments below, this is not the usual pattern for my hosts, as most of them enjoy their time in the apartment and are grateful afterwards. I believe there was an unpleasant misunderstanding about the fee you had to pay during the check in. Since your arrival time was after 21.00h you had to pay a Late Check In fee - as it is mentioned in the apartment's description as also the tourist tax. Moreover, I would like my future hosts know that they can contact me anytime and let me know if there is something they need in order to make their stay at my apartment better. Unfortunately, I did not hear from you during your stay so I could not bring you an extra heating, more kitchen utensils or extra towels. Nevertheless, I am always willing to hear constructive complaints about my apartments in order to make them better for future hosts. Kind Regards
January 2017

Steffen User Profile
November 2016
Great apartment in great location. Super communication, great value . They waited 1 hour for us to pick up the keys. Thanks again for all. Would definitely book it again.

Dario User Profile
October 2016
Manuel was extremely helpful with getting from the airport to the apartment. His colleague was there to let us in and show us around when we arrived. The apartment is as described, and is situated in the perfect location for all the major sights. It is also close to a large number of restaurants, shops, squares, public transport options and a daily market. Highly recommended for those who wish to stay in a convenient location to explore Barcellona.

This host has 1470 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in July 2012
Manuel User Profile

Amigo de sus huéspedes.
Viajero habitual.
Profundo conocedor de la vida cultural de la ciudad de Barcelona. Facilitador de buena información sobre la Ciudad. Ayudo a "integrar" al viajero en la Ciudad.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

Business details
Business name: MAESTRIA DE VENTAS S.L.
Similar listings