Central Guest Room in Arty house
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I live one minute from the town centre, & I'm help you with anything if I can. Guests are welcome to use the communal kitchen and the bathroom as well as the garden & front room.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We don't smoke in the house but you can smoke outside


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

120 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sara User Profile
September 2017
Cherry is a wonderful person, kind and wonderful poetess. Thanks again for the nice chat and for your flexibility. Would love to be back!

Anthony User Profile
September 2017
Exelent stay and good value for money

Viera User Profile
September 2017
super location, privacy, house&room with positive energy, it was very relaxing

Olivia User Profile
September 2017
She is a lovely host and a wonderful person. The room is very cozy and the location is perfect! I highly recommend it!

Smokeybenjamin User Profile
August 2017
Lovely house, great location, super comfy bed, great value and amazing company. Highly recommended

Eirik User Profile
August 2017
Good place in central. A little noisy from the local pub, but they calm down during late eve. Clean bathroom and room.

Alan User Profile
August 2017
It was great to have meet Cherry and your friends. Had a wonderful stay and was made to feel very welcome and did not once feel like I was not at home. Look forward to staying again on my return.

Glastonbury, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Cherry User Profile

I am an artistic & creative, health conscious type, into juicing, yoga, meditation & nature. I have travelled a lot in the past and I like meeting new people.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings