Cucina
KitchenCamera (letti sing/matr)
Bedroom
ROLLING STONES appx6
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very nice flat just 5 min walk from the sea, tennis courts and shops. On the first floor, with lift and private parking. Entrance, large kitchen, spacious living room with sofa bed, two double bedrooms and a bathroom. Ideal for 4/6 persons.

Guest access

Check in
Check out

Interaction with guests

I am glad to suggest you very nice excursions in the region or very good restaurants on the beach.

Other things to note

Spese pulizia finale € 50


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £27 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

Con educazione e rispetto


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Лена User Profile
September 2015
Отличная квартира, пропитанная духом Тосканы! Месторасположение хорошее, совсем рядом кафе, булочная, аптека, в 2км супермаркет. До пляжа близко 300-400 метров, и удобно. В квартире было все необходимо для жизни с маленьким ребенком. Очень понравилось, не хотелось уезжать) Большое спасибо Лауре и ее маме за внимательность и отзывчивость!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lucca, ItalyJoined in June 2015
Laura User Profile

Mi piace viaggiare, stare con la mia famiglia e conoscere persone di culture diverse. All'arrivo dei miei ospiti cerco di fornire informazioni utili per il loro soggiorno poi sono sempre a loro disposizione In caso di bisogno.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings