Skip to content
Private room in house

Large Loft Room & Private Ensuite

Large Loft Room & Private Ensuite

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath

Welcome to our home. We are a couple with an 10 year old son living in a very lively, friendly part of London in the North Eastern Borough of Hackney.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Iron
Heating
Essentials
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Cancellations

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eibhlin User Profile
October 2016
Helen was very welcoming and made us feel very relaxed. The room was charming and the location perfect for us as family live near by. It just off the local trendy Hugh Street but set back a couple of roads so lovely and quiet. A great find. For those who don't know Stolke Newing…
Helen User Profile
Response from Helen:
Thanks Eibhlin, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!
October 2016

Gary User Profile
March 2016
Perfect.

Lisa User Profile
February 2016
A great room in an even lovelier house a stone's throw away from Church St and the delights of Stoke Newington. Helen and her husband were very welcoming and accommodating - would highly recommend for a weekend visit.

Jon User Profile
October 2015
Helen's place was lovely (as was Helen) - full of light, nice and private, with a bathroom all to ourselves. We'd stay here again in a flash. The next morning we walked around the corner to a great Turkish cafe where we had one of the best breakfasts we've had in ages. Helen hers…

Michelle User Profile
October 2015
Helen has a lovely home & the room was very spacious & nicely furnished with every thing we needed. Lots of nice shops & restaurants near by. Easy access to central London .

Joy User Profile
October 2015
Helen made us feel very welcome and the room was lovely, very bright and airy with windows to front and back. We were able to walk to and from our family party that evening and enjoyed our skillet eggs in Cafe Z the next morning on leaving. Great little touch was the flask of fre…

Deborah User Profile
September 2015
Helen made me very welcome along with the rest of the family. The neighbourhood is lovely. Close to many cafe's, shops and restaurants. Everything you need is two minutes away.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2012
Helen User Profile
Living in Stoke Newington, London, originally from Yorkshire, we are a couple with an 8 year old son. I am a textile designer with a studio not far from our home, my partner works in the music industry. We offer our loft to people from all over the world who would like to experie…
Languages: English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings