una estancia comoda con una luz preciosa y comodos sofasTirarte a leer o simplemente escuchar el canto de pajaros

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

NO SE RESERVA

Es un lindo y amplio departamento, muy bien ubicado, en una de las calles mas bonitas de la colonia Del Valle.
En un tercer piso con ventanales de piso a techo con vista a la copa de los arboles.
Se escucha y ven los nidos de pajaritos

The space

Es un departamento muy bonito con una hermosa luz.
Decorado moderno.
Rodeado de tiendas, restaurantes, supermercados. En una colonia de tradición muy céntrica y bien ubicada.
Excelentes opciones de transporte, metro, taxo, combi.

Guest access

Restaurantes, cafecitos, tiendas, supermercados, cines.

Interaction with guests

soy una nomadé y amo conocer gente, platicar...encantada de la vida compartire mi hogar y te ayudare en todo lo que necesites claro acompañado de una delicuosa taza de cafe.

Other things to note

Mas que un espacio de renta, es un espacio calido para pasarla fenomenal y tranquilo.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 11AM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 16
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 10PM

NO FUMADORES
PET FRIENDLY


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mexico City, MexicoJoined in September 2010
Yuri User Profile

Hello, my name is Yuri, I am a woman who loves to travel around the world and feel every place where I am.
I am dedicated to research and write stories, poetry, and articles in magazines.
If a word describes me is: nomad.
I am easy going person and i can adapt myself to all places. i never miss my country -only my dogs, - because I enjoy the here and the now. I am travelling to learn from everyone and many cultures. I try to get my mind Universal.
I am Buddhist, is a election from my heart 22 years ago.
Namaste

Languages: English, Español
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings