Skip to content
Master en-suite (the red toilet). Suspended sink and WC.The blue room with double bed now. There is the old photo, but now it is a double bed.
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Beautiful 4 bedroom appartment WIFI

Mari Carmen User Profile
Mari Carmen

Beautiful 4 bedroom appartment WIFI

8 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Ideal for professionals with a short stay in Valencia who want to combine work with a homey feeling in a great location for seeing the city attractions and the beach. Ideal as well for families with kids who look for a combination of beach and city culture while enjoying a quiet well prepared home. They can be 2 families with 3 kids each. Located in a commercial area of Valencia, this apartment offers frequent 15 minute bus trips to the beach as well as the liveliness of Valencia, and all its cultural richness. Ciudad de la Ciencia in 15 min walk.
A building form the '60s but completely refurbished with attention to all the comforts - Full air conditioning and heating throughout as well as underfloor heating in the kitchen and bathrooms. There is even a piano!If you want to do sailing or windsurf yourself or for the kids there is a beautiful place at the port that we will recomend you. Ideal to learn spanish as well since there are other spanish kids.Plenty things to do.We will give you a hand to organize it in advance. And more... we will treat you very nicely!!!! And Ciudad de la Ciencia is at 15min walk. Beautiful architechture. You have to see it.
At the door to the building there are many restaurants and bars old and new where you can eat paellas, fideguas, as well as sushi, italian etc. There are several supermarkets within 100m and city bike stops (valenbici) nearby. Cycling takes 20 mins to the beach and 10 mins to the city centre. The recreational port is a short bus ride where sailing, windsurfing and other water sports are offered all year round.

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Essentials
Heating
TV
Washer
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Carmen User Profile
Carmen
August 2018
This apartment was great and I highly recommend it. The location was fantastic, we walked everywhere - to historic centre, to the Arts & Sciences area and to the beach. There is a bakery next door, 2 supermarkets close by and we found great neighbourhood tapas places nearby too. …
Jonas User Profile
Jonas
June 2018
Very nice apartment in a fairly good location. Carmen was really friendly and accommodating. Despite our late booking only two days prior she was able to arrange 2 beds and chairs for our little kids, which helped a lot.
Maria User Profile
Maria
August 2017
Carmens apartments is very good!
Maria User Profile
Maria
July 2017
Carmen is a very responsible and are willing to help in any situation.the apartment has everything necessary.Windows inside and therefore very quiet and comfortable!
Dado User Profile
Dado
February 2017
I already stayed in Carmen's apartment and everything is perfect there: clean, comfortable, nice location. Carmen is a great host: 100% recommended!!
Pietro User Profile
Pietro
November 2016
Carmen and her family are very responsive and made everything easy. Flat is big and very confortable for 7 (there are 4 bedrooms) and equipped with anything you may need. Position is good as the main areas where maximum 15 min taxi away. i would definetely go back
Rhea User Profile
Rhea
September 2016
Carmen is an amazing host-- she was very accommodating, friendly, and responsive. The place was clean and comfortably housed my six friends and me. There are a couple bars and restaurants nearby, as well as a supermarket; also, the beach is a short bus ride away. We had a great t…

Hosted by Mari Carmen

Villanueva del Pardillo, SpainJoined in September 2012
Mari Carmen User Profile
50 Reviews
Verified
I am a spanish doctor married to a scotish gentleman with three kids. I love doing very different things: I love cooking, cycling, getting involved in community proyects and specially being with my husband and children enjoying family life.
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home