Skip to content
Entire flat
7 guests2 bedrooms5 beds2 baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

2 bedroom/2 bathroom double story townhouse located on the Marina side of the island close to restaurants and shops. Magnificent water views especially at sunset! Includes golf buggy,
WIFI - There is a prepaid internet device available in the apartment. You must log onto the Telstra website and recharge according to your data requirements.


Standard: Kitchen, Heating, Air Conditioning, TV, Iron, and 7 more
Other highlights: Free parking on premises, Pool, Crib, High chair, Host greets you

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM


15 Reviews

Benjamin User Profile
July 2018
Fantastic place, good location, buggy made getting around very easy
Glenn User Profile
March 2018
Amazing apartment with the best views from living area and main bedroom. The inclusion of a buggy made seeing te entire Island a breeze.
Carlos Mariano User Profile
Carlos Mariano
February 2018
The place is beautiful but the service is not great, only the person who pick us up was great the rest of the service was not great,
Thomas User Profile
February 2018
Great place and location. Good addition having the golf buggy.
Vicky User Profile
February 2018
Kitchen and bathroom have lots of ants. Sliding door of wardrobe was broken nearly crashed my kid. Was very dangerous. Sliding doors of balcony also can’t locked. Not safe. And, on the listing says free WiFi, but when I got home, they send me bill of $160 of extra 6G internet su…
Whitsunday User Profile
Response from Whitsunday:
Thank you for your feedback Vicky, I do wish you had contacted us during your stay to report any issues. We are always happy to assist! In light of your feedback we will ensure our Maintenance team inspect and fix any issues with the wardrobe and balcony doors as soon as possible. The property has recently been pest sprayed. The small ants you mentioned are very common in areas with a tropical climate. Unfortunately there is not a lot we can do to deter them. All internet charges were advised on our booking documentation and there is a clear sign in the apartment stating that charges will apply for excess usage. We did try to contact you numerous times and left several messages for you during your stay regarding your high usage. Moving forward we will now provide a prepaid internet device to prevent any excess usage issues for our guests.
February 2018
Paul User Profile
January 2018
Great view.
Cathy User Profile
February 2017
We had an absolutely amazing four nights at Panorama 16. The house is unlike anything I've ever stayed in. Location was perfect, view from the apartment was breathtaking & the apartment itself was very spacious and clean. We had everything we needed in the kitchen & we used the B…

Hosted by Whitsunday

Joined in June 2015
Whitsunday User Profile
122 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home