Perfect Location - 3 Bedroom Flat
8 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
8 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Large 3 bedroom Reykjavik apartment in the heart of the city for family holidays or romantic get aways. Walking distance to most everything in Reykjavik. The apartment is 1.5 blocks to main shopping, cafe, restaurant, gallery street and 2.5 blocks from shoreline, but on a quiet street just steps to the action. Plenty of space for a family to spread out and eat in. Located so that you can walk out for a pizza or a romantic dinner near by. The apartment has 3 bedrooms that can sleep 6 people in beds and we can provide a floor mattress for additional travellers. There are 2 couches that children can easily sleep on too. We offer a home like environment which appeals to travellers who do not like cold hotel environments. This is our family home when we are in Reykjavik and offer it to our guests when we are away for most of the year. A playground around the corner for the kids. The kitchen is equipped for cooking full meals. There is a full dining and kitchen table for meals. We have a parking spot in front of the apartment. And just a few minutes out of the city you have all the great nature that Iceland has to offer.


Amenities
Heating

Prices
Extra people £19 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £114
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

No smoking or parties in the apartment.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Eric User Profile
November 2013
Amazing location Perfect for exploring Rooms were a bit on the small side - two small double beds and a larger room with twin beds. Would absolutely recommend!

Cleveland, Ohio, United StatesJoined in September 2012
Brian & Hildur User Profile

My wife, Hildur is Icelandic and we spend time in Iceland every year. We live in the U.S. but take the kids back a few times a year to see the family and enjoy Iceland.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings