Livingroom with entrance to own terrace Own terrace to chill outside :)
3 Room Apartment with own terace!
3 Room Apartment with own terace!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hey! I`m looking for someone to rent my beautiful apartment in the heart of berlin,cause i will (URL HIDDEN) Apartment has 2rooms,1bathroom and another big Living Room with an open Kitchen and an own big beautiful Terrace to sit outside in the green:)


Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Falastine User Profile
August 2016
The apartment it nice and pretty central with nice terrace, but it wasn't very clean. The bed sheets were used and not fresh. No fresh towels either. The owner, Maria, is very sweet though. She left us some food and was very welcoming. A few fixes and this apartment can be a great Airbnb.
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
The Apartment wasnt clean? The matress is new (two weeks old) and the bed sheets i also bought new and washed them before my guests arrive, so how they wasnt fresh? Maybe they didnt smell like flowers,but i washed them. And i cleaned completly all the apartment before you arrived. I am really not agree with the feedback and i am surprised, because you could have tell me face to face if you wasnt agree with something, but you said everything was good, so i really dont understand it.
August 2016

Mark User Profile
August 2015
Comfortable and clean apartment in fantastic location. Considerate and helpful host. Would recommend.

Susan User Profile
July 2015
We enjoyed a stay of several days in Berlin in Maria's beautiful garden flat in Prenzlauerberg. The apartment is beautiful and spacious, with high ceilings, big windows and a small patio garden. Everything was bright and colourful, and we were happy to be able to cook, do a load of laundry and sleep well. The neighbourhood is fantastic, and the neighbours were interested in chatting with us. Maria was away, but her friend was there to greet us, even though we arrived very late -- much appreciated. They were kind enough to provide us with some basic food too, as we arrived on Saturday night and the shops were all closed Sundays. Both Maria and her friend were good communicators and very kind and helpful. A good stay!

Georg Andreas User Profile
July 2017
Sehr zentral gelegen, familienfreundlich, ruhig und alles sehr unkompliziert. Zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in nächster Nähe und jede Menge super Restaurants.

Agathe User Profile
June 2017
L'appartement de Maria est très agréable, calme et fidèle à la description. Les chambres sont grandes. Le quartier est calme également et très joli. Très proche de différents transports (métro, tram) qui desservent toutes les destinations. Je recommande chaleureusement l'appartement de Maria. C'est une hote très disponible et de bons conseils.

Isabelle User Profile
August 2016
L'appartement de Maria est parfait pour un séjour à Berlin. Il se situe dans un quartier à la fois résidentiel (gens tranquilles) et branché (moults restaurants et terrasses). L'accessibilité en transport en commun est idéale: la station de métro Senefelder Platz sur la U2 (vers Alexander Platz et Potsdamer Platz) est à quelques minutes de marche. Une épicerie et une boulangerie se situent également au coin de la rue. Les deux chambres étaient propres et rangées. La chambre d'enfant (lit simple) n'avait pas de rideaux opaques, donc la personne lève-tard devra s'apporter un cache-yeux pour ne pas être réveillée par le soleil le matin.

Josselyn User Profile
July 2015
Die Wohnung befindet sich in einer sehr guten Lage, der Alexanderplatz ist schnell mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und auch problemlos zur Fuß erreichbar. Die Wohnung eignet sich sehr gut für einen Aufenthalt von zwei Personen. Schön war auch, dass die Wohnung eine Terrasse besitzt. Der Kontakt mit Maria war sehr positiv, sie war sehr bemüht und hat uns vorab schon mit vielen hilfreichen Infos versorgt. Ein mehrfacher Mailkontakt bestand vor und nach der An- & Abreise. Auch die Schlüsselübergabe über eine Freundin hat problemlos funktioniert.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in June 2015
Maria User Profile

Hello!
My Name is Maria, i am 27 years old and i love to travel and to get know new people and cultures.
I study socialpadagogic and i have a 5-years old son.


Languages: Deutsch, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings