There is a back yard, very nice to eat outside or sunbathe a bit (when it's possible, it's london!)Fully equiped Kitchen with stove, oven, kettle, washing machine, dishwasher...
Cosy bedroom in a London flatshare!
Cosy bedroom in a London flatshare!

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a free bedroom available until the 31st of July! You'll be sharing with a british guy and a french guy, both actors / Stunts, and 2 cats Will and Grace!
The house is spacious and quiet, we have a very nice backyard and are located around the corner from Tooting Bec Common and tube station.

Long stay prefered.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit £300
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Just be respectful, and quiet at night. No parties.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
7 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Renata User Profile
July 2016
Louis was the best host ever!! Really made me feel at home. He was always thoughtful and helpful to me, with whatever I needed. I wish I had stayed longer. The place is close to the tube and grocery shops (7-10min walk), really close to bus stops (3min walk) and 30 min by tube to Oxford Circus, central London. Plus, it is a quiet neighborhood. The house has a nice garden in the back, where you can sit on the sun when it's sunny. I totally recommend it!!

Sofia User Profile
July 2015
Louis's place was exactly as described. It is a great space with garden. All you would need for a comfortable stay has been provided, such as towels and bed linen. Louis is a fantastic host and replies quickly to any questions you might have. I really enjoyed staying here and I highly recommend him!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Louis User Profile
Similar listings